Reviews

    Taika

    Level 3
    Christina SLevel 3 21 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I enjoy these coffee drinks. Smooth taste and is not too sweet. Pretty high in caffeine, but didn't make me feel jittery or anxious.

    Simplehuman

    Level 3
    Christina SLevel 3 21 Reviews

    a year ago

    All of the simplehuman products I've purchased have been high quality. The under-the-sink trash/recycling combo was perfect for our smaller kitchen! My mom asked about it and purchases a similar system for her own home.

    Califia Farms

    Level 3
    Christina SLevel 3 21 Reviews

    a year ago

    I really enjoy the Califia Farms coconut and almond blend milk. It's unique and a good creaminess. It's my favorite for my coffee!

    Prose

    Level 3
    Christina SLevel 3 21 Reviews

    a year ago

    I purchased Prose as a gift for my mom. She reported that the shampoo and conditioner were "just okay." Fine, but not worth it to continue with the brand, although she really enjoyed the concept and said the products smelled good.

    Outdoor Voices

    Level 3
    Christina SLevel 3 21 Reviews

    a year ago

    One of my favorite brands. I have had many items over the years and everything is very good quality.

    NAADAM

    Level 3
    Christina SLevel 3 21 Reviews

    a year ago

    I purchased these sweaters as a gift for my mom and she LOVES them. Great quality and a good price. Going to order some for myself and they will continue to be a go-to gift.

    Everlane

    Level 3
    Christina SLevel 3 21 Reviews

    a year ago

    I love Everlane! In particular, I like their jeans and I have an oversized flannel button-down that I wear nonstop. Everything fits true to size for me and is high quality.

    Allbirds

    Level 3
    Christina SLevel 3 21 Reviews

    a year ago

    I love my Allbirds and so does my husband. We have the tree runners and I usually use one for pair for working out until they are too worn and then use them as street shoes. My oldest pair, probably around 2 years old recently got a hole in it so I will finally have to retire them.

    Glossier

    Level 3
    Christina SLevel 3 21 Reviews

    a year ago

    The products were pretty good. I've tried the boy brow and the concealer, but I was looking for a more eco friendly option. They have cute branding, but aside from that I don't think the products are exceptionally innovative or sustainable.

    S’well

    Level 3
    Christina SLevel 3 21 Reviews

    a year ago

    I love the look of my Swell water bottle but it is so hard to clean. I will be changing to a different brand for my next bottle due to this.