Reviews

    Billie

    Level 1
    Cecily KLevel 1 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Pretty packaging. The shave cream wasn’t rich enough send felt quite watery or too airy. Overall very ineffective.

    Shave cream

    Liquid Death

    Level 1
    Cecily KLevel 1 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I love this brands packaging. When I first saw it, I thought that it was beer. When I found out it was water I need to be put into the cart. I tried both the flavored and unflavored water, and found them both to be super good. (as good as water can be).

    Mango Chainsaw sparkling waterSPARKLING WATER

    Cards Against Humanity

    Level 1
    Cecily KLevel 1 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Fun game, especially around people that you can speak freely with. Making jokes and just overall having a good time. Just make sure you know the time and place for this game.

    Cards Against Humanity

    Glossier

    Level 1
    Cecily KLevel 1 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I try the lip balm from this brand and the color is quite nice. The issue is I would have to constantly be replying it in order for it not to dry out my lips. I’m looking for a lip balm. Most people would like something that hydrates my lips for a longer period of time.

    Balm Dot Com

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 1
    Cecily KLevel 1 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I’ve never really like drinking water, so this is some thing I like to use to supplement for hydration. Especially when I was running track this was incredibly helpful for meat days so I wouldn’t have to constantly drink water. The only issue is the flavors are the best, so that adds to the not wanting to drink it.

    liquid IV lemon lime

    quip

    Level 1
    Cecily KLevel 1 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    The main thing that such the floss apart from the rest is the packaging. There are two types, and both of them are refillable.They are much better for the environment than your average floss so that’s what sets it apart.

    Floss

    Tony's Chocolonely

    Level 1
    Cecily KLevel 1 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    This Is chocolate is quite yummy. They a multiple different types with and without nuts so there is something for everyone. The packaging also adds to the cute factor.

    white raspberry popping candy 28%milk caramel sea salt 32%

    BÉIS

    Level 1
    Cecily KLevel 1 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    This brand is overall very aesthetic . They offer matching colors for different products. The only thing is that the product does get dirty and scratch quite easily. So make sure to take that into consideration before you purchase.

    Large check incarry on

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 1
    Cecily KLevel 1 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Overall this product is very good. When you get it wet in scrubs well and gets rid of dried on food. The only thing is it can scratch so be careful.

    scrub daddy

    The Ordinary

    Level 1
    Cecily KLevel 1 11 Reviews

    10 months ago

    This be and is good as long as you know what to use it for. Like the aha + bha mask probably best to not use on your face.

    Feedback

    Some products like the 100% niacinamide powder is not really necessary