Reviews

    Living Things

    Level 2
    Emile WLevel 2 14 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Invested in Living Things

    Delicious range of pre-biotic and gut friendly sodas.

    Oddbird

    Level 2
    Emile WLevel 2 14 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Oddbird was my wife's favourite sparkling non-alc wine to drink while she was pregnant with our daughter. They produce non-alc wines that most resemble wine and feel like a real treat when you don't want to drink but want the flavour.

    These Days

    Level 2
    Emile WLevel 2 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    Bought the products

    If you love Aperitivo hour, these drinks are for you. The Venetian Spritz is similar to Aperol but has a lot more peach flavour. The Sundown Spritz has blood orange in it. Both are low calorie and use natural ingredients. Great on the go!

    Poor Toms

    Level 2
    Emile WLevel 2 14 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I have visited their distillery in Sydney and would highly recommend going as they have a great space and cocktails. The brand is fun and the gins are excellent.

    Black Lines

    Level 2
    Emile WLevel 2 14 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Black Lines provide a delicious range of ready to drink cocktails - I'm a big fan of their Negroni but also of their Spicy Tommy's Margarita. Their Pea and White Tea Fizz is great for summer. The branding is on point and pricing is good for how many cocktails it makes.

    Madre Mezcal

    Level 2
    Emile WLevel 2 14 Reviews

    2 years ago

    This Mezcal is delicious and it comes in beautiful packaging. You can get lost in the brand world so there's a lot to discover here. It's everything I want in a Mezcal - mysterious, a little smoky and authentic.

    VACAY

    Level 2
    Emile WLevel 2 14 Reviews

    2 years ago

    The entire range of VACAY ready to drink cocktails are delicious. My personal favourite is their Paloma. I love the branding and packaging on these cans as well.

    Beavertown

    Level 2
    Emile WLevel 2 14 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Fantastic range of beers, their Neck Oil has a unique flavour profile but their Gamma Ray is my favourite. Their branding stands out amongst the crowd and they have amassed a cult following.

    Lucky Saint

    Level 2
    Emile WLevel 2 14 Reviews

    2 years ago

    One of the best non-alcoholic craft beers around. I'm a big fan of their branding, packaging and mission as well as their beer. Great for all occasions and their draught version is great when out at restaurants or pubs.

    Seedlip

    Level 2
    Emile WLevel 2 14 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Not a huge fan of their non-alc spirits in terms of flavour. However, they were trailblazers and have opened the entire category up for others. Their process is also legitimate so you're not getting a water hiding behind marketing.

    Feedback

    The recipes and flavour profiles could use improvement.