Reviews

    Rivet Utility

    Level 3
    kim mLevel 3 20 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I think the jumpsuit I got is very high quality. I love it. I got a small and it is fits perfectly. There's no extra room and the length is just right (I'm 5'5"). The zipper and snaps are super nice. It's very well made. The material is a nice canvas. I imagine it will soften a little after it's washed. I'm very happy with it. The full price seems like a lot, but if you can afford it, it won't disappoint.

    Canopy

    Level 3
    kim mLevel 3 20 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I love my little humidifier. It is simple and small and attractive. It empties rather quickly, which makes me know it is working. I also wake up feeling better and more hydrated when it's been on. I fill it every couple of nights. I like the gentle sage color and like the gentle noise it makes too. It's not silent, but the sound isn't unpleasant.

    Warby Parker

    Level 3
    kim mLevel 3 20 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I want to like warby parker. I like the styles and colors and the idea of buying glasses at home is great. We got some for my daughter when she was younger and my children still use warby parker. My issue is that I have a small face and they don't make adult glasses in a size that fits me. Kids glasses fit my face best, but the styles often look silly on a grownup and the sides aren't long enough. I would love to see smaller frames for sale. I know I'm not alone in this, I have friends who would also like smaller glasses frames. I find a style I like but then look like a bug when they're so oversized on me!

    KitchenAid

    Level 3
    kim mLevel 3 20 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I have the standard kitchen aid mixer. I use it mostly to make sourdough bread 2-3x/month. I'll also make pizza dough and other sourdough products with it. It makes the process so easy. I have enough counter space that I can leave it out, which helps me use it without the excuse of it's too hard to get out... I do use it for other baking, but not as often. It will easily mix up cake batter or cookie batter. I like that you can use the whisk attachment and whip egg whites to make moist cakes. Someday I'd like to try some of the attachments like the pasta maker.

    Nori

    Level 3
    kim mLevel 3 20 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I have never had anything like this before but I have lots of pilly sweaters. I used it on a sweater (wool) that I was going to get rid of because of how messy it was with pills. The Nori was amazing. I'm keeping the sweater and thought it did a great job. I can't wait to clean up more sweaters. Really, it makes them look like new.

    Fly by Jing

    Level 3
    kim mLevel 3 20 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Received a free product from Fly by Jing

    I think the taste is fantastic. It's spicy, but not too spicy. I love that it has a deeper flavor profile than just spice. It's great to add to rice and vegetable meals. My only problem with the product is that it is canola oil based. I'd rather a healthier oil.

    Marlow

    Level 3
    kim mLevel 3 20 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I'm extremely happy with my marlow pillow. I have bought so many pillows (I'm picky about pillows), always searching for the perfect one. I finally found it! The marlow pillow retains its support and is so comfortable. I like the firmness options and went for the zippered down firmness. Its firm but not hard, perfect for me.

    Nutshell Coolers

    Level 3
    kim mLevel 3 20 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I got a nutshell cooler through thingdrop and absolutely love it. It is so easy to pull out and use. It also flattens nicely for storage. I love that it has a liner for cleaning; it's much easier to clean than those big old plastic coolers. Most of all I love how attractive and sustainable it is. The coconut insulation is light and I feel so much better not lugging around a big plastic box. Instead I get to use this lovely turquoise cloth cooler made from sustainable materials.

    Jolie

    Level 3
    kim mLevel 3 20 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I got my Jolie shower head through a thing drop and it was so exciting! It was super easy to install and I love that a wrench and even a little plumbing tape was included in the packaging. It looks great and has a perfect flow. Our water has lots of lime in it and our old shower head was so clogged that the water flow was pretty blocked. So far, after a few months, this one is still perfect. I love the silky feel of the water and I'm pretty sure my hair and skin feel better. The effects are subtle but there. I also think the claw foot tub that our shower is in is staying cleaner. Just knowing that the water is filtered and pure is worth the price to me!

    doublesoul

    Level 3
    kim mLevel 3 20 Reviews

    a year ago

    I was given some of these socks and I love them. They're soft, comfortable, fit well and the colors are great.