Reviews

    ryze

    Level 3
    Anish PLevel 3 18 Reviews

    a month ago

    my sister and father both love this

    Boy Smells

    Level 3
    Anish PLevel 3 18 Reviews

    a month ago

    the fragrances are not that high quality.

    Poppi

    Level 3
    Anish PLevel 3 18 Reviews

    a month ago

    I just don't love the flavors, think I might be an outlier here

    Laneige

    Level 3
    Anish PLevel 3 18 Reviews

    a month ago

    Water Sleeping Mask is a 10/10, and the lip sleep mask is also solid.

    Siete Foods

    Level 3
    Anish PLevel 3 18 Reviews

    a year ago

    Really enjoy them! Visited the fam and my 60+ parents had some in their pantry as well - great for all!

    OLIPOP

    Level 3
    Anish PLevel 3 18 Reviews

    a year ago

    Really didn't enjoy these flavors. The factor around digestive health in a sparkling nostalgic beverage is a bit funny, like did this have to also be a functional beverage? I never reached for a soda in the past with the question of how it would affect my gut, but well played. Gotta respect the innovation

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 3
    Anish PLevel 3 18 Reviews

    a year ago

    Noticeably great re-hydration! I don't use it often but when I do, it's almost always a "wow, these work" moment, and the whole fam agrees! Saw some reviews pointing at the higher sugar and lower electrolyte levels compared to competitors... the formula liquid IV uses is meant to deliver hydration and nutrients to the system faster, and the sugar + sodium concentrations are a part of that formula. Copy-cats came in and said let's strip the sugar and 5x the electrolytes without paying attention to the "how?", a pretty standard copycat practice in CPG. Reminds me of a brand that used a digestive enzyme in their gut relief capsules (which worked very well), and within a couple of years, copy-cats popped up stating they used 5(!) digestive enzymes and were better because of that reason, without talking about efficacy at all 😂

    Milk Bar

    Level 3
    Anish PLevel 3 18 Reviews

    a year ago

    Tasty, great flavors, a bit hyper sweet for me but man are they a great treat and folks love them as gifts

    Allbirds

    Level 3
    Anish PLevel 3 18 Reviews

    a year ago

    Comfortable, and versatile, but not my favorite. Have 3 pairs, wool runners to running shoes, and the soles wore down 10x faster than the cheap Adidas trainers I picked up to compare against. I would likely not purchase again for that very reason. I would recommend them to folks who are not on their feet much, you will find them comfy and easy, and friends and fam love them as gifts.

    Recess

    Level 3
    Anish PLevel 3 18 Reviews

    a year ago

    The packaging is cool. The beverages don't taste great, but they do hundo p taste better than Kin! Can't say I felt the mood-boosting, maybe it works for other peeps tho.