Reviews

    The Inkey List

    Level 1
    Judy BLevel 1 10 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Affordable skincare. I started using the oat cleanser. I find it a little drying so don’t use it as my every day cleanser but my skin is quite sensitive. I also own the retinol but haven’t used consistently as I think it may be a bit much for my skin type. Overall though I have heard good things about the brand overall. The packaging is unfussy and looks good in the bathroom

    Oat Cleansing Balm

    Fresh

    Level 1
    Judy BLevel 1 10 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Have only tried to sou face cleanser but found it really good and only a small amount needed. Gentle on skin

    Crocs

    Level 1
    Judy BLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I think Crocs are hideous but I still have a pair and I still wear them all the time around the house, so I guess their comfort trumps everything else

    Crocs

    Babybel

    Level 1
    Judy BLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Can never go wrong with a babybel

    Burt's Bees

    Level 1
    Judy BLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I bought a gift set with 4 flavours last Christmas. I loved all the flavours and they lasted a long time considering they were getting multiple uses daily.

    Kiehl's

    Level 1
    Judy BLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    The ultra facial moisturiser is like crack for my skin! Really good quality products which don’t disrupt the texture or break me out. My only reduction is the price, which I feel is a little more than I want to pay, particularly one that I use so often.

    Ultra Facial Cream

    NYX Cosmetics

    Level 1
    Judy BLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Really great budget make up line. I have used their primer, eyeliner and liquid lipsticks. I stopped using the eyeliner because I found the product leaked but that was a while ago so they may have made improvements. That said, the products themselves are great and I feel that the smaller niggles are acceptable given the low price point

    LipstickNYX primerNYX Professional Makeup Epic Ink Eye Liner

    Oatly

    Level 1
    Judy BLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Very good oat milk. Great in coffee. There is another brand which I prefer but if that isn’t available, Oatly is the next best thing for me

    Oatly OriginalOATLY Oat Drink Barista Edition

    Cards Against Humanity

    Level 1
    Judy BLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Not for the faint hearted. This game probably appeals to a certain type of person with a certain type of humour but I don’t count myself within that. Others I know have had lots of fun with it in the past. One of the main drawbacks being that once you become familiar with the deck, the shock-factor wears off. You can buy other cards to add to the deck to combat that but that is a further investment

    Cards Against Humanity

    M&S

    Level 1
    Judy BLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    They’re a staple. I think they have the perception of being more expensive than other high street supermarket retailers but they do have competitive prices for many of the essentials. Food is high quality. I find their stores are conveniently located. Their clothing range is known to be good quality and I have owned a couple of vintage pieces as well as more recently purchased articles of clothing. I find their clothes sizing tends to be on the larger size compared with other clothing brands. I also have an M&S credit card and have been satisfied with the experience, which allows me to earn M&S rewards

    Credit cardClothingFood