Reviews

    Inkbox

    Level 2
    Madison RLevel 2 15 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Im super happy with this company! I was able to get a 2 pack at winners to try out. ( bought myself) The first one lasted about 2.5 weeks. This mushroom i have right now on my arm is going on 3 weeks!! They are so cool and so realistic ! Im very happy with this product and will buy more!

    Lush

    Level 2
    Madison RLevel 2 15 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Im a LUSH girly and got my daughter hooked too. Baths are boring without them. I honestly love so many of their products. Some people say they pricey but honestly you can make it worth it. To us we use the bubble bars like 4-5 times and bath bombs you can split up the really big ones.

    Bath bombAll

    Birchbox

    Level 2
    Madison RLevel 2 15 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I tried this out several years ago when i was first getting into make up and skincare. I defiantly think back than it was worth the price. But my collection started growing i ended up cancelling it. I think if you Don't have a lot of products defiantly worth trying it out.

    Hero Cosmetics

    Level 2
    Madison RLevel 2 15 Reviews

    4 months ago

    First off these ACTUALLY work. I love them very much. I always have these on deck. I bring them to all sleepovers and traveling. They are small but MIGHTY. Definitely worth every penny.

    Mighty Patch

    Summer Fridays

    Level 2
    Madison RLevel 2 15 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I love this Lip stuff! Honestly i have one in EVERY bag and purse i own. I haven't tried everything yet obviously but i would love to! I love their packaging as well.

    lip balm

    Glossier

    Level 2
    Madison RLevel 2 15 Reviews

    4 months ago

    So far everything I've purchased I'm super happy with! They have these paint shadow things that i LOVE! Makes my eye make up routine super quick and easy. I also LOVE their eyebrow flick thing, it looks like REAL hairs.

    Boy BrowCloud paint cheek color

    KitchenAid

    Level 2
    Madison RLevel 2 15 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I use my kitchenAid probably 2-3 times a week. This is a saving grace when it comes to baking! Saves my arms lol . I love all the variety of colours they have! I also found out you can attach more items to the front and it more than just a bowl and paddle!

    mixer

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 2
    Madison RLevel 2 15 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I LOVE scrub daddy. Their stuff ACTUALLY cleans off grub and stuck on food. I have like several of these all around the house. Helps me clean the bathroom with my tubs and sink. I love using these on pans and dog bowls! I'm very thankful i found this company. I will continue to repurchase.

    scrub daddyscrub mommy

    Rare Beauty

    Level 2
    Madison RLevel 2 15 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I'm actually quite happy with what I've tried from Rare Beauty. Their packaging is cute and super easy to use, nothing too fancy or stupid looking. I'm in love with their liquid blushes and highlighters. Im super excited to try more things from this brand.

    Liquid BlushLiquid highlighter

    Murad Skincare

    Level 2
    Madison RLevel 2 15 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I am SUCH a big fan of Murad. I use it everyday for my acne face wash. This company is WONDERFUL. Costumer service is great, shipping is always fast. I also pick up my goodies from Sephora. I will continue to stock up on all my faves. Acne is basically gone except for hormonal.

    Serumcream