Reviews

    Youthforia

    Level 4
    Natalie PLevel 4 31 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I needed a total revamp of my makeup selection and chose youthforia due to their messaging that it’s “good” for you and won’t make you breakout. I really enjoy the foundation and its minimal or buildable coverage. Definitely hasn’t made my sensitive rosacea prone skin break out which is always a plus! That said, I don’t wear it every day. I also purchased the primer, setting spray and face wash. I don’t use them all regularly but it’s nice to have when I’m getting ready for a night out. I did receive compliments from my roommate after the first time I put it on and she didn’t know I was trying new makeup!

    Everist

    Level 4
    Natalie PLevel 4 31 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I love the key and packaging and subtle natural peppermint smell. I’ll be using this as a weekly hair mask and have been using it more frequently to start. It feels like a nice ritual and needed for hair health—hard to say if it’s drastically changed my hair as of now but I think over time it will keep my hair healthy at length.

    Parade

    Level 4
    Natalie PLevel 4 31 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I finally purchased parade after needing new underwear for a while. I purchased during a sale and they have all quickly become my favorite pairs! The sizing is super comfortable and seems accurate, and potentially more generous than you’d find at VS or hanky panky.

    Calpak Travel

    Level 4
    Natalie PLevel 4 31 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I have their medium checked suitcase with the large hinge locks instead of zippers. I think I’d like to purchase a strap because I always sometimes fear it will pop open, but I’ve had it for 3 years of travel and it’s holding up great!

    Petit Pot

    Level 4
    Natalie PLevel 4 31 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Sooo delicious, packaged in glass jars that can be reused. Love the vanilla flavor.

    Keys Soulcare

    Level 4
    Natalie PLevel 4 31 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I love this brand and selective products. The body oil is absolutely amazing, as is the face mask. The lip stick has become a must wear at all times for me and I love the highlighter as well. The only product that didn’t work for me is the night cream which is too rich for my sensitive acne prone skin.

    Muji

    Level 4
    Natalie PLevel 4 31 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Muji is hands down the best. Tastemaker and staple-creator extraordinaire. Makes great gifts of treats for yourself. Their pens are best in class!

    Liquid Death

    Level 4
    Natalie PLevel 4 31 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Love this concept, especially when they’re provided at gatherings, bbqs, and live events

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 4
    Natalie PLevel 4 31 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I think there are better electrolyte packets out there, ingredient wise. Liquid IV seemed to be first to market and have a decent % of market share but the space is diversifying a lot.

    Marlow

    Level 4
    Natalie PLevel 4 31 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I am normally pretty picky about which pillows I sleep with, have a routine about which pillows go where, and hadn’t changed out my pillows in years. I’ve had amazing nights sleeps with this pillow, and am really impressed! I keep the firmness zippered and it feels great to have a protective covering on it that doubles as a coolant. Never thought I would enjoy it so much, or be able to buy a pillow from the internet without feeling it first.