Reviews

    We Are Knitters

    Level 2
    Bailey BLevel 2 14 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I ordered a scarf kit as my first knitting project, and I love both the needles and the petite wool! The kits also come with a sewing needle and tag to customize your piece when it’s finished. Everything is very high quality and would make a nice gift. My only complaint is that if you’re a true beginner, like me, the instructions are a bit too vague and should really introduce the skills either by an online tutorial or illustration. Once you get started though it’s very easy to complete a beginner level kit.

    Sheertex

    Level 2
    Bailey BLevel 2 14 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I bought a pair of the super sheer tights since I’ve ripped every other pair I’ve ever owned by other brands. Within the first hour of wearing them they snagged on a chip in my nail I hadn’t noticed, and they subsequently ran. As I took them off they literally ripped and the entire thigh was a stringy mess. Customer service replaced them immediately and the new pair hasn’t done that but I have to be very careful with them as the do get tiny holes and snags every time I wear them, which doesn’t look very luxury despite the luxury price point. They only feel worth it to me if they’re on sale, which they almost always are. Kinda seems a bit sketchy to me that they are constantly deeply discounted.

    Flex

    Level 2
    Bailey BLevel 2 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    Discount code

    Total period game-changer! I started with the disposable disc and was worried it wouldn’t work properly as I have a tipped uterus, but it started in place perfectly and was leak free all day! The only thing I don’t like about that one is the catch is a very crinkly texture which is a weird sensory thing for me. I bought the reusable silicone disc and the cleaner to use regularly and it’s amazing. I’ve noticed less cramps, no leaking, less need for my period underwear, and more comfort overall during my period. You can empty it throughout the day hands-free and it can be worn for up to 12 hours. Haven’t attempted the “mess free period sex” yet but I could see it being successful ;)

    OLIPOP

    Level 2
    Bailey BLevel 2 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    Wide variety of flavors that compare to, if not rival, the name-brand sodas you know. I’d give 5-stars but they’re just sooooo sweet that I can barely finish one and it feels like a dessert when I just want a casual beverage.

    Casamara Club

    Level 2
    Bailey BLevel 2 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    I wasn’t sold on the products at first because I wasn’t too familiar with amaro flavors at the time. It became an acquired taste and I can confidently say I LOVE them! They make great drink mixers or stand-alone refreshments if you’re going sober or want something different than soda or other carbonated beverages out there. The packaging is well designed, and I’ve become a very loyal customer.

    Feedback

    More varieties without honey would be great! My vegan friends always want to try them all but can’t as some have honey in them.

    VYBES

    Level 2
    Bailey BLevel 2 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    My husband brought home a couple bottles of the pineapple passion fruit for me to try. For how sweet it was, I was shocked it had very little sugar! Overall it was a pleasant drink, maybe a touch too sweet for me but the flavor was great! I enjoy the minimalist packaging too :)

    Feedback

    A little bit more CBD per bottle would be nice since it is a fair-sized bottle!

    Tiny Fish Co

    Level 2
    Bailey BLevel 2 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    Discount code

    Purchased a can for my s/o’s Christmas stocking. They have unique flavors and fish varieties to choose from. Since we don’t have those options in Michigan, I chose to go with the geoduck. The packaging is adorable and shipping was pretty quick. The actual fish tasted okay but it was extremely tough and tasted like plain fish jerky. It was fun to try something new, but not really worth the high price.

    BAGGU

    Level 2
    Bailey BLevel 2 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    I have been a loyal customer of baggu for years now and I rarely consider buying bags anywhere else. The customer service is so great and helpful. The patterns, the materials, the colors: all amazing. I have a backpack, canvas bag, mesh tote, and a bucket hat and they are all so awesome. I am obsessed.

    DedCool

    Level 2
    Bailey BLevel 2 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    I love that you can buy a tester set and get a discount off a full bottle after trying them out! I ended up loving Milk and Taunt, but purchased just Taunt. It is a lovely warm, somewhat spicy, sweet fragrance that’s alluring. My only complaint is that it doesn’t hold its potency as well as some other brands in the price point. The car air fresheners are amazing and everyone compliments me on how great my car smells!

    Brooklinen

    Level 2
    Bailey BLevel 2 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    I bought a sheet set from the staple collection and the cotton has a nice feel that gets softer every wash and keeps me cooler than blend sheets. They felt really high quality for the first year and a half. The warranty is good on the products as I’ve already claimed my pillowcases when they randomly split and got brittle at the seams, but now my top sheet has done the same thing and it’s a pain to try and go through ANOTHER warranty claim after less than two years of having them and washing them as instructed. They shouldn’t just randomly rip so easily! They also tend to stain easily if you have skin or hair that’s oil-prone.