Reviews

Graza

Justin K
11 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

We purchased the variety pack, but we use "Sizzle" a lot more than "Drizzle". Flavor is great and the oil is easy to pour.

Cool look & feelTasty πŸ˜‹
Useful review?

Haus

Justin K
11 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

Love the idea behind this brand as I cut back on drinking. We had an issue where our cork got stuck and the customer service team sent us another bottle free of charge! I'm sad to hear that this company has shut down.

Feedback

We found one of the flavors to be very sweet.

Lovely customer support
Useful review?

Magic Spoon

Justin K
11 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

I'm surprised there are so many negative reviews! We love Magic Spoon and have tried many of their flavors. Nice to get some low-carb breakfast cereal options.

Tasty πŸ˜‹
Useful review?

Lululemon

Justin K
11 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

Love Lulu gear. I have many short sleeve, long sleeve, quarter zip, hoodie, pants, shorts, and joggers from them. Their quality is top-notch.

Feedback

Can be a bit pricey.

Cool look & feelBusiness casualEveryday wearAthleisureLuxury
Useful review?

Fly by Jing

Justin K
11 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

All of their sauces are amazing. I need to try the vinaigrette and dumplings next!

Tasty πŸ˜‹
Useful review?

Opopop

Justin K
11 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

We love Opopop so much in our household that we bought two poppers so that we can keep popping while one is in the dishwasher! Our favorite flavors are Maui Heat, Cinnalicious, Birthday Cake, and Fancy Butter.

Feedback

Some of the other flavors could use a more powerful flavor punch.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productTasty πŸ˜‹
Useful review?

Primal Kitchen

Justin K
11 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

Big fan of their salad dressings and mayo options.

Feedback

The mayo sometimes gets separated.

High quality
Useful review?

Truff

Justin K
11 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

I've only used my Truff sauce a few times, but am a big fan of the flavor. Try it on your eggs!

Feedback

It's a bit expensive, but truffles aren't cheap.

Tasty πŸ˜‹Luxury
Useful review?

Kevin’s Natural Foods

Justin K
11 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

I saw Kevin's Natural Foods Heat & Eat Entrees on sale at Whole Foods. I was drawn to the fact that their dishes are paleo. I don't adhere to a strict paleo diet, but I do like eating food with better ingredients. Cooking instructions are super simple: break the chicken apart, drain the chicken broth, cook for 1 min in the microwave, add sauce, and cook for a few more minutes. I tried Chicken Tikka Masala first and was blown away by the flavor. The package contains three servings - I ate all three in my first meal. For those three servings, it was 510 calories, 69 grams of protein, and only 6 grams of sugar - not bad at all! I have since tried Kung Pao Chicken and Cilantro Lime Chicken, both were really good, but not quite as good as the Chicken Tikka Masala.

Feedback

Perhaps I'll need to try more options, but it would be nice if these dishes had more veggies! The Cilantro Chicken Lime I just finished for lunch had Roasted Poblano Chilies, I'd like even more.

High qualityTasty πŸ˜‹
Useful review?

GOODLES

Justin K
11 Reviews
8 months ago

Experience

We're big fans of Goodles in our household, specifically the Cheddy Mac flavor! Tip: Target is now selling Goodles cheaper than the Goodles website.

Feedback

Some of the other flavors could use a little flavor improvement.

Tasty πŸ˜‹
Useful review?