Reviews

    BIRKENSTOCK

    Level 2
    Mireille DLevel 2 13 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I can walk hours with my Birkenstock and be totally confortable.

    Birkenstocksarizona sandal

    Supergoop!

    Level 2
    Mireille DLevel 2 13 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I used the super goop Sun Glowstick for a while. I love its practicality but i didn´t feel like it lasted long on my face. I stopped using it.

    glow stick

    Beautycounter

    Level 2
    Mireille DLevel 2 13 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I love this brand! I use the face wash, cream and sun block. I feel safe putting them on my skin.

    Native

    Level 2
    Mireille DLevel 2 13 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I like the clean part of the product but it does not solve my need for zero waste products.

    Liquid Death

    Level 2
    Mireille DLevel 2 13 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I love how this brand made drinking water cooler.

    Harmless Harvest

    Level 2
    Mireille DLevel 2 13 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I really like this coconut water. It is delicious, naturally sweet.

    Mejuri

    Level 2
    Mireille DLevel 2 13 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Their designs are just gorgeous. Discrete, elegant, modern... It is a little expensive but I really like their jewlery.

    Oatly

    Level 2
    Mireille DLevel 2 13 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I am not a fan of this brand because of the sugar in their products.

    Public Goods

    Level 2
    Mireille DLevel 2 13 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I tried this brand while looking for a clean sustainable laundry detergent but I didnt really like their products.

    Salt and Straw

    Level 2
    Mireille DLevel 2 13 Reviews

    7 months ago

    This brand has the most original and full of taste ice-cream flavors. I had the olive oil ice-cream and it was delicious. Also you cannot miss their freshly made waffle cones. they are the best. I love that they are putting efforts into upcycling food.