Reviews

    Olive and June

    Level 1
    ash sLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    I loved the press-ons I got from Olive and June! They were amazing and stayed on for so long! I had to end up soaking my nails in acetone and throwing the press-ons away because I used too much glue and they wouldn't come off, which was totally my fault.

    SmartSweets

    Level 1
    ash sLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    The multiple different candies I tried from SmartSweets were alright. They were a bit too chewy compared to the candies they were trying to recreate, but that could have been just the bag I had.

    Glamnetic

    Level 1
    ash sLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    I have tried multiple of Glamnetic's press-on nails and I loved them! My only gripe is that my nailbeds are small and I am limited to only the smaller sized nails, and I like the designs of some of the bigger sizes.

    Feedback

    I would love it if they made it so all the designs were available in every shape and length.

    Rom&nd

    Level 1
    ash sLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    I absolutely LOVE Rom&nd. Their aesthetic is my favorite when it comes to beauty products. They feel luxury but are at a little less than a luxury price point, which is totally worth it.

    Kaja

    Level 1
    ash sLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    I love Kaja's products. I've used two, the eyeliner stamp set & the lip & cheek keychain. I enjoy their formulas and packaging.

    Cards Against Humanity

    Level 1
    ash sLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    I love CAH! It is a truly fun game to play with friends.

    quip

    Level 1
    ash sLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    Using quip was a unique experience. I enjoy the aesthetics of the brand and their toothpaste is one of my favorites as it is more of a Sweet Mint, but I'm not a huge fan of the refill system. I believe I had the max amount of time between refills but it still felt like they were sending me refills when I didn't need them. They don't have any way to tell, but it was nice to collect them to just be able to change whenever I felt like it.

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 1
    ash sLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    Liquid I.V. is one of the favorite drink mixes I have ever tried. personally, I have a very hard time drinking enough water during the day. Liquid I.V. is amazing because I can pack the packets in my bag wherever I'm going and put it in water when I get there. I am not a huge fan of the amount of sodium in them but I think that the science behind it makes sense, the number is just scary. It is also a bit expensive for the kind of products they have.

    Glossier

    Level 1
    ash sLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    I have tried several of Glossier's products! Some of my favorites are the Balm Dot Com's and the You Solid Perfume. They have excellent products that are of excellent quality. Their skincare is also amazing. Glossier as a brand as a whole is just amazing. I have also visited their Philadelphia & SoHo stores and they were both an amazing experience and I will definitely be going back.

    Feedback

    More restocks of products would be nice. It seems like when things go out of stock they are out of stock for awhile.

    The Ordinary

    Level 1
    ash sLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    I enjoy The Ordinary very much. I love the fact that it is a clean brand but still extremely affordable.

    Feedback

    I believe that it shopping in stores that carry The Ordinary, it is difficult to tell what products are specifically used for.