Reviews

    Rituals

    Level 3
    syrena hLevel 3 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    I have tried their lotions, shower gels, and hand lotions. I have tried the red, orange, and dark green scents (I forgot their product names) and loved all of them for different reasons. They are all highly fragranced, so if you are sensitive to fragrance, buy with caution. However, if you are sensitive to fragrance I would go with the body gels since that doesn't sit on the skin for too long and you still get to experience the nice scent. The body lotions are super thick and moisturizing and smell amazing.

    Ned

    Level 3
    syrena hLevel 3 13 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I have tried the Mello (lavender berry) and I love it. I take it an hour before bed and I can feel myself slowly calm down. I take it daily and my sleep quality has improved a lot. I didn't think I was deficient in magnesium but when I compare my sleep after taking it to when I don't I notice a difference. I will be trying their de stress product soon. I also like that they have the option of pills for those who don't like the flavor of the oil.

    ZBiotics

    Level 3
    syrena hLevel 3 13 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I loved this product. Me, my partner, sister and her partner drank zbiotic before a night of drinking and we felt much better waking up the next morning! We each felt a bit different with my sister noticing less of a difference but overall good experience.

    Feedback

    They product is expensive so some will say it is not worth it.

    Method

    Level 3
    syrena hLevel 3 13 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I love their products. I use their dish sop and heavy duty degreaser. Both products work so well! My boyfriend fell in love with their degreaser and it is a must have in our kitchen.

    KraveBeauty

    Level 3
    syrena hLevel 3 13 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I love the Matcha Hemp Hydrating Cleanser. It is so soothing to my skin. I recently tried their new Makeup Rewind Jelly Oil Cleanser. It helps remove my makeup and is a great first step before washing with their Matcha Cleanser.

    Ouai

    Level 3
    syrena hLevel 3 13 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I have only used the hair oil so that is why I am giving the brand a 4. The smell of the product is amazing and helps put a nice shine to my hair.

    Native

    Level 3
    syrena hLevel 3 13 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I have tried the deodorant and body wash. I keep wanting to try the shampoo and conditioner but the scents available are not great. I only enjoy the Citrus & Herbal Musk and I can never find it. The deodorant smells okay but it did not last for me as I tend to get anxious throughout the day and sweat.

    Feedback

    more "manly" scents for all products

    Cards Against Humanity

    Level 3
    syrena hLevel 3 13 Reviews

    2 years ago

    A fun party game with friends and family. It can get repetitive if you play often so adding in the extra packs is great!

    Lusso Cloud

    Level 3
    syrena hLevel 3 13 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I love these! They are minimal in style and so comfortable. I love their range in styles and colors. It took me a while to understand their sizing since they have 2 sizes. Each size has a (M)en and (W)omen size. I usually wear a size 5.5 and got a M4,F5 and it was too small. They do not have half sizes so that is why I gave them a 4. My food does slip out a bit wile walking in them so sizing up is needed. UPDATE: I ended up returning the shoes and sizing up and they fit great!

    Miyoko's Creamery

    Level 3
    syrena hLevel 3 13 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I gave this brand a 4 because I have not tried all of their products. I love their Cashew Milk Cream Cheese Fish Free Lox (Pink). I use it as as a spread on crackers and it is AMAZING.