Reviews

Vinyl Me Please

Nay F
10 Reviews
8 months ago

Experience

Too expensive and the selection sometimes is easily found for cheaper elsewhere. Great service if price is within affordable range for you

Feedback

None, maybe Better communication with customer group

High qualityCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Luxury
Useful review?

Bombas

Nay F
10 Reviews
8 months ago

Experience

Good socks a little pricey considering competition and quality

Feedback

None

High qualityWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Amazing website
Useful review?

Boka

Nay F
10 Reviews
8 months ago

Experience

Good mint flavor, toothpaste seems to be working. The mouthwash tablet things were immediately soggy and took on a brown color due to the humidity around me. Only tried one. Would get the toothpaste again not the mouthwash

Feedback

Better mouthwash container

Innovative productCool look & feelEasy subscription management 🔁Smells amazing
Useful review?

PANGAIA

Nay F
10 Reviews
8 months ago

Experience

Good quality, fast shipping, easy website. A little pricey all things considered but cheaper than some other options and the items seem like they will last

Feedback

Not a great selection for extra tall people.

High qualityFun unboxing 📦Everyday wearEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?

RiseWell

Nay F
10 Reviews
8 months ago

Experience

Love the flavor of the mouthwash and the mints are a great everyday carry.

Feedback

Mints a bit chalky

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Smells amazing
Useful review?

Cards Against Humanity

Nay F
10 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

Fun game but it gets old after a few plays

Super fun activity
Useful review?

Lululemon

Nay F
10 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

Ehh overpriced, controversial upper management, and similar items with similar feels at lower price points. I understand the appeal but I’m not sure it’s worth the price tag

High qualityEveryday wearAthleisure
Useful review?

OLIPOP

Nay F
10 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

Love olí pop. Fun flavors, good taste, little pricey.

Feedback

The cola flavor is more of a diet cola

Tasty 😋
Useful review?

Necessaire

Nay F
10 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

Recently tried the deodorant and the sunscreen and both will be repurchased. Love the eucalyptus scent and the sunscreen is light and smooth. The eco friendly, simple packaging is a plus that helps declarer and feel good about the purchase.

Feedback

No real feedback, just wished the scents were more available across the product line

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Smells amazingEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?

Bathing Culture

Nay F
10 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

I love this brand. Tried out their body wash and face oil and both were bought again and given as gifts. Good smells, great results, and your can feel good about using these items as a bonus!

Feedback

The only improvement I have is access. The site claims free shipping but I didn’t get that where I live and there are no refil stations near me. I’m sure this will be fixed over time and am excited to see the growth

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Works really wellSmells amazingEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?