Reviews

    Oatly

    Level 1
    Hailey TLevel 1 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    Creamy consistency and tastes great in my coffee!

    Cuyana

    Level 1
    Hailey TLevel 1 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    I have the System Tote in dark olive and it's my favourite everyday bag. I use it for work and it fits my laptop, iPad, waterbottle and all my other essentials. I also purchased the adjustable wide strap as I find a long strap more comfortable to use. The quality is amazing and would definitely purchase more from this brand!

    Feedback

    Wish the System Tote bag came with a long strap

    Sol de Janeiro

    Level 1
    Hailey TLevel 1 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    Love the smell of the bum bum cream! It's also perfect for layering under perfumes too! I always get compliments when I use this

    The Ordinary

    Level 1
    Hailey TLevel 1 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    Have repurchased the Niacinamide and Hyaluronic acid serums multiple times and they've become a holy grail in my skincare routine! Absolutely worth buying for their price.

    Gisou

    Level 1
    Hailey TLevel 1 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    Love the smell and consistency of the gisou hair oil. It's not too heavy and works well to de-frizz my hair.

    Muji

    Level 1
    Hailey TLevel 1 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    Muji pens are the only pens I use. Love all their homeware pieces ~ everything is worth the price.

    Mejuri

    Level 1
    Hailey TLevel 1 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    I have a pair of their earrings and necklace which I rarely ever take off. Their pieces are amazing quality and don't tarnish.

    Away

    Level 1
    Hailey TLevel 1 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    I have the Weekender bag and it's the perfect carry-on for flights that fits all my essentials! It has many pockets inside to organise all the micellaneous items and is very durable overall.

    Cards Against Humanity

    Level 1
    Hailey TLevel 1 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    Great fun with the right group of people XD. Will easily keep everyone entertained for hours on end

    Feedback

    Need more expansion packs.

    Paula's Choice

    Level 1
    Hailey TLevel 1 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    Amazing range that caters to all skin types! The Skin Perfecting 2% BHA Liquid Exfoliant is my favourite and I've repurchased 3 times already.