Reviews

    Wild One

    Level 2
    Bridget PLevel 2 13 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Works for Wild One

    Love the Wild One products acoss the board. Walk kits are wonderful and can truly match every outfit (I have 5 colors). Also a big fan of the everyday bag and travel carrier.

    collarwalk kitleash

    OLAPLEX

    Level 2
    Bridget PLevel 2 13 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Expensive but mostly worth it. I think that some products are better than others (love the conditioner but could skip on the shampoo for example).

    Shampoo and conditioner

    Poppi

    Level 2
    Bridget PLevel 2 13 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Love Poppi look and feel as well as the product

    Raspberry RosePoppi

    Jo Malone

    Level 2
    Bridget PLevel 2 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    I love Jo Malone fragrances and will always be a fan. Beautiful scents and packaging.

    Feedback

    No complaints.

    Sol de Janeiro

    Level 2
    Bridget PLevel 2 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    I love sol de janerio and while I don't think all the products are perfect, they are quality and smell amazing. Every time I find a dupe or think I can find something at a better price point, I find that I simply prefer the sol de janerio products more. Scents last forever, and the product expansion beyond the original bum bum cream is delightful.

    Feedback

    Expensive, but I do think the products are worth it.

    Humanrace

    Level 2
    Bridget PLevel 2 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    While expensive, my overall experience with Humanrace is extremely positive. I love the packaging and commitment to sustainability, and I think the three-step skincare set works well, is comprehensive, and can work for a lot of people.

    Feedback

    Expensive but worth it.

    Youthforia

    Level 2
    Bridget PLevel 2 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    The only product I have from Youthforia is the color-changing blush and while the packaging and branding are exciting and cool, I simply do not like the product. I know for a lot of people who wear nearly no makeup, this product might be great, but anything I layer under or over this blush gets ruined, doesn't stay, and starts separating on my skin.

    Feedback

    Not a fan of the product line, but do enjoy branding. Also feeling like the market for PH color-changing blush is extremely over-saturated.

    SpoiledChild

    Level 2
    Bridget PLevel 2 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    Friends with SpoiledChild

    Very expensive with beautiful packaging, but not convinced this brand is entirely worth it. I have a friend that works for the brand so all the products I have were free, and I likely would not have purchased on my own, mostly because of the price point. My favorite product is the hair mask.

    Feedback

    Extremely expensive and packaging is the only stand-out feature.

    Starface

    Level 2
    Bridget PLevel 2 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    I continue to buy Starface for the branding even though they are not my favorite pimple patches. I think this speaks to the strength of the brand and brand image, despite the product.

    Feedback

    Expensive and not the best pimple patches out there, thought very cute.

    Vacation

    Level 2
    Bridget PLevel 2 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    I love the Vacation scents sooo much - especially the champagne oil. Products work well and are decently priced, but not the lowest.

    Feedback

    Love that I can shop these products in store in a lot of boutique shops across NYC. Would likely have less of the brand if I only could order online.