Reviews

    Candier

    Level 5
    Steve MLevel 5 49 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    This probably is the best birthday scented candle I've ever smelled. Makes for an awesome birthday gift.

    Birthday Candle

    Cocofloss

    Level 5
    Steve MLevel 5 49 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Always floss, that's what your dentist tells you. Can't say I do every day but at least a few times a week. Not the best floss I've used but definitely the best tasting. Just saw they have holiday flavors... Yummy.

    Strawberry floss

    Le Puzz

    Level 5
    Steve MLevel 5 49 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Received this as a gift and not much else to say. Never really been into puzzles but this is different enough that it would make a good gift for other puzzle lovers.

    Muddy Bites

    Level 5
    Steve MLevel 5 49 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Saw these on Thingtesting and saw them at Target so I figure I would give them a try. I've tried them by themselves and with some chocolate and vanilla ice cream and have to say it is quite good. Great dessert and snack.

    Milk Chocolate

    Remi

    Level 5
    Steve MLevel 5 49 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I've needed to wear a night guard for years and have tried numerous brands. Remi was one of the easier brands to setup. It took a little bit longer than I expected to break in but after about 10 days it felt great. I've been very happy so far.

    Veja

    Level 5
    Steve MLevel 5 49 Reviews

    3 months ago

    A friend recommended these sneakers so I gave them a try. Not really the style of sneaker I would normally purchase but I've really enjoyed wearing them so far. Comfortable, casual style, and goes well with most of my casual wear. I will probably get another pair when I wear these out.

    v10

    Brightland

    Level 5
    Steve MLevel 5 49 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I was pleasantly surprised by their olive oil. Received as a gift and have never seen them in the store before but definitely enjoyed cooking with it. Very good taste and love the packaging. Would buy again!

    Olive Oil

    Harry's

    Level 5
    Steve MLevel 5 49 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Gave them a try, they were a gift. Good quality razor and blades. I really like the shaving lotion and after shave. I've used a few subscription shave clubs and this is one of the better ones.

    Trial setrazor bladesshaving cream

    Field Notes

    Level 5
    Steve MLevel 5 49 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I have quite the collection of Field Notes. At home, the office, in the car, and my backpack. I use them practically every day for sketching, reminders, and they make fantastic gifts. I highly recommend having them with you all the time.

    Springer

    Level 5
    Steve MLevel 5 49 Reviews

    3 months ago

    It's with us on every hike. Easy to use and access on our walks. Well designed and so far very sturdy. A must have for any dog owner.