Reviews

Banza

Jaguar R
16 Reviews
7 months ago

Experience

Delicious pasta with enough protein to keep me going (without meat)! Great swap for flexitarians/etc. Looking forward to trying the rice next!

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?

KraveBeauty

Jaguar R
16 Reviews
7 months ago

Experience

I have the Matcha Hemp Hydrating Cleanser and think itโ€™s great! It keeps my skin squeaky clean without feeling too dry. I hope to try the great barrier relief next!

Feedback

Would love if this brand were carried at Sephora/similar to make it more accessible

High qualityCool look & feelEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?

OLIPOP

Jaguar R
16 Reviews
7 months ago

Experience

I tried the ginger lemon and it was yummy but a bit too sweet for me. If you prefer something less sweet, I would opt for the Poppi ginger lime. Overall still pretty good though

Feedback

Price, too sweet

High qualityCool look & feelTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?

Poppi

Jaguar R
16 Reviews
7 months ago

Experience

I tried the ginger lime and it was delicious!! Definitely a nice treat but I didnโ€™t notice any improvement in my gut. No harm no foul, it was yummy

Feedback

Price

High qualityCool look & feelTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?

Skims

Jaguar R
16 Reviews
10 months ago

Experience

The cotton jersey (and cotton rib) underwear is genuinely one of the most comfortable things I have ever put on my body - soft, stretchy, barely-there feel. I'm obsessed!

Feedback

Expensive, but I will still probably continue buying due to how great they are. Will depend on how well they last!

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธSize & shade inclusive Fit just rightComfortable
Useful review?

Ilia

Jaguar R
16 Reviews
10 months ago

Experience

Love the brand's ethos and natural-feeling/looking effect. I have tried both mascaras, which were each amazing - no fallout/smearing, no clumping, 10/10. I am looking forward to trying more from this brand!

Feedback

A little pricey

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelAmazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?

Lululemon

Jaguar R
16 Reviews
10 months ago

Experience

Buttery soft materials and great products overall, just a bit overpriced

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธEveryday wearAthleisureFit just right
Useful review?

Glossier

Jaguar R
16 Reviews
10 months ago

Experience

I like the overall vibes but itโ€™s generally overpriced. Generation G lipstick is drying but balm dotcom and the lip glosses are good. Perfume smells amazing

Innovative productCool look & feelFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?

Ranch Rider

Jaguar R
16 Reviews
10 months ago

Experience

Packaging and flavor ideas are great and I had high hopes! Taste however is not impressive - I have tried the moscow mule flavor which i did not like, and the Chilton which was pretty good but nothing special for the price

Innovative productCool look & feelAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?

OLAPLEX

Jaguar R
16 Reviews
10 months ago

Experience

Super expensive and didnโ€™t really work for me - great results for those with colored or damaged hair, but not worth it otherwise

High qualityCool look & feel
Useful review?