Reviews

    Pupford

    Level 5
    Meagan TLevel 5 56 Reviews

    23 days ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    My dog really ate these treats up! I liked how soft they were as I have an older dog with not so great and not many teeth we both often feel like the treats are too hard or crunchy for him. These were sooo soft and I’m definitely going to be a customer for life!

    Wellah

    Level 5
    Meagan TLevel 5 56 Reviews

    a month ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    LOVEEE omg I never found a creatine I liked! This is really sweet I mix it with club soda and honestly I enjoy the taste. I definitely will continue purchasing this strawberry lemonad flavor

    Tarte

    Level 5
    Meagan TLevel 5 56 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Great products. A classic I used when I was first getting into makeup and still am loyal to shape tape for ever!

    Neutrogena

    Level 5
    Meagan TLevel 5 56 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Affordable and useful products that work

    Sol de Janeiro

    Level 5
    Meagan TLevel 5 56 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I don’t know why these products are so expensive they are good but the price is steep

    NYX Cosmetics

    Level 5
    Meagan TLevel 5 56 Reviews

    4 months ago

    The best most affordable make up that also is high quality. However I miss the matte lipsticks they were the bestttt

    CeraVe

    Level 5
    Meagan TLevel 5 56 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Good affordable products

    Urban Decay

    Level 5
    Meagan TLevel 5 56 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Many classics but I feel like newer brands are taking their spot

    Birchbox

    Level 5
    Meagan TLevel 5 56 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I never felt like they listened to the surveys. I’d always get products I said I never use and also there are better brands of this that send cute bags instead of wasteful boxes

    Lush

    Level 5
    Meagan TLevel 5 56 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Love these products and better yet the brands mission. I feel like they were vegan and cruelty free before it was a “thing” yet. Always will be loyal to them for that