Reviews

    Kylie Cosmetics

    Level 5
    Claudia DLevel 5 55 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I was gifted some of their products and they were fine. The eyeshadow wasn't very pigmented and their lip kit was VERY drying on my already dry lips.

    Brita

    Level 5
    Claudia DLevel 5 55 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I had a few in college and they work when it comes to filtering water, but they grow algae very easily no matter how much you wash and change the filter.

    Honest

    Level 5
    Claudia DLevel 5 55 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I like their skincare products but they are nothing special. They do their job (cleansing and moisturizing) but there are no phenomenal results using their products

    Harmless Harvest

    Level 5
    Claudia DLevel 5 55 Reviews

    4 months ago

    This is the ONLY coconut water brand that tastes like fresh coconut water directly from the actual fruit.

    Original

    Celsius

    Level 5
    Claudia DLevel 5 55 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Their energy drink keeps me awake for hours. I do find some of their flavors unappealing but they get the job done.

    Yeti

    Level 5
    Claudia DLevel 5 55 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I got a free mug from my company and it works wonders! Sometimes I find that it's TOO well-insulated and my tea stays too hot for drinking, but that's just a testament to how well their product works!

    Hydroflask

    Level 5
    Claudia DLevel 5 55 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I never leave my house without my emotional support waterbottle. It keeps my water cold for hours and helps keep me hydrated!

    Laneige

    Level 5
    Claudia DLevel 5 55 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I was so excited to try this brand after seeing so many people rave about it...wow was I disappointed. The lip balm leaves my lips feeling extremely sticky and dehydrated; like it sucked out all the moisture from them.

    Lip Glowy Balm

    The Body Shop

    Level 5
    Claudia DLevel 5 55 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Their lotions and bath products smell lovely but they're nothing special; just a regular lotion and scrub.

    Saie

    Level 5
    Claudia DLevel 5 55 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I just tried out this brand, and I'm absolutely obsessed!! Their tinted sunscreen is perfect for everyday use; it's lightweight and not too oily like most tinted sunscreens. Their dew drops are also perfect for providing a nice dewy glow, perfect for any occasion. They are also big on sustainability which I really appreciate!