Reviews

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 2
    Alex OLevel 2 16 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Jolie

    Level 2
    Alex OLevel 2 16 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I really like the Jolie shower head. The pressure is much better than my last one but have yet to notice major changes in my hair

    MALK

    Level 2
    Alex OLevel 2 16 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Native

    Level 2
    Alex OLevel 2 16 Reviews

    a year ago

    Jackfir

    Level 2
    Alex OLevel 2 16 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    This was definitely a thicker moisturizer, I agree with others it does feel a tad oily, but definitely nourishing to this skin and great if you have dryer skin

    Taika

    Level 2
    Alex OLevel 2 16 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I love the branding and concept of this drink, but felt like the drink itself lacked flavor

    Glossier

    Level 2
    Alex OLevel 2 16 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Glossier has some awesome products and hard to not love their fun packaging. It is a cool brand and seems to care about sustainability

    Feedback

    I feel like their skin care isn’t the greatest and just doesn’t seem to be worth the money compared to similar produces

    Hero Cosmetics

    Level 2
    Alex OLevel 2 16 Reviews

    2 years ago

    These pimple patches are the best! Work amazing on pesky white heads and are nice in a pinch or to just wear to bed.

    Graza

    Level 2
    Alex OLevel 2 16 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Such yummy olive oil and cool concept! I was gifted this by a friend so it was easier to enjoy but hard to say if I will repurchase due to the price tag. Love the branding though!

    Dr.Jart+

    Level 2
    Alex OLevel 2 16 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I love their products! While on the pricier side, the tiger balm cream has done wonders to my redness