Reviews

    Levain Bakery

    Level 1
    Michelle KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    2 years ago

    They’re iconic for a reason. Huge, fluffy, buttery cookies you can eat on for days. A must have when visiting New York. So excited they have expanded to stores!

    Chamberlain Coffee

    Level 1
    Michelle KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Love the packaging of the products. Coffee is strong and tastes good. Can’t really taste the vanilla or hazelnut flavors.

    MUSH

    Level 1
    Michelle KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Delicious good-for-you breakfast on the go! I’ve picked these up numerous times on the way to work and it is a great way to start the day. Blueberry is amazing!

    Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams

    Level 1
    Michelle KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Fun, unique, and delicious flavors! As a visitor of their Nashville store, it’s really great to see them expand into grocery stores. Some of the tastiest ice cream I’ve ever had.

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 1
    Michelle KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    2 years ago

    High quality durable sponges. Out performs any other sponge on the market in my opinion. We use the scrub momma for everyday dish cleaning.

    Havaianas

    Level 1
    Michelle KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Honestly the perfect flip flop. Super durable and a must have for the summer.

    Táche

    Level 1
    Michelle KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Some of the best plant milk I’ve ever had. Very creamy with a slight nutty flavor. The vanilla flavor is perfect for making iced coffee. Although it is on the pricier side, it is such a treat when we do have it.

    OLIPOP

    Level 1
    Michelle KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    2 years ago

    LOVE ollipop. I think they are the best “healthy” soda brand on the market right now. You can tell they spend a lot of time and effort on the taste and quality of their product. Majority of flavors are almost identical to regular sodas. My favorites are the Cherry Vanilla and Grape Soda.

    Peloton

    Level 1
    Michelle KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I’ve owned both the peloton bike and the tread. Endless class options and machines are well built and aesthetically pleasing in the home.

    Feedback

    Would love to be able to stream Netflix or Hulu while I use the treadmill. With the amount we pay in membership I think including streaming platforms would help compete with less expensive brands.

    Glossier

    Level 1
    Michelle KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I started using Glossier over 5 years ago and their products have been part of my daily routine ever since. The mascara is unlike any out there and is the perfect everyday natural lash enhancer. The Gen G lipsticks are another go-to and give you that blotted look without trying. The body wash oil is extremely nourishing and has a great smell to it.