Reviews

  • HiBAR

    Level 1
    Carl SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    Incredible product and incredible mission. you are missing a real treat this is a different experience and totally upgraded


  • S’well

    Level 1
    Carl SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    LOVE - easy review. the products are high quality, they make you feel like you are doing better for the world. I like SWell


  • Simply Gum

    Level 1
    Carl SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    the packaging is really nice but the product doesnt hold up the same way as a traditional gum - i chew mine for 4+ hours and look for the product to last.


  • JuneShine

    Level 1
    Carl SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    call it a trend but these are SUPER drinkable. it lives in a great middle of kombucha and seltzers. GREAT product

    Feedback

    flavors - love to see new flavors. Maybe to a collab with AWSM Sauce lol


  • Recess

    Level 1
    Carl SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    Had this at the Expo - super clean design and look. Product quality is absolutely incredible,


  • Plink!

    Level 1
    Carl SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    This is great product and the founders are just as great. they have created a fun drinking system that helps save the planet!! i cant wait for the next flavors that they come out with!!


  • Liquid I.V.

    Level 1
    Carl SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    Simple to use and easy to pack. We have them around in places - they definitely increase water intake because i feel like i want to drink the entire container. Can be a bit off putting if water volume isnt high enough


  • OLIPOP

    Level 1
    Carl SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    tastes amazing for a product with such benefit. They will steel hearts and minds give them time. easy to get - they are expanding their footprint which is helpful.


  • GOODLES

    Level 1
    Carl SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    It is all of the things that you know about mac-n-cheese just better for you. They spark that child nostalgia element that you want from a comfort food.


  • AWSM Sauce

    Level 1
    Carl SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    Invested in AWSM Sauce

    This is SUPER cool and tastes amazing. at first its shocking that it mixes perfectly but then its fun and there is so much variability and opportunity to customize.

    Feedback

    Squeeze bottle would be really cool.