Reviews

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 2
    Gia SLevel 2 16 Reviews

    8 months ago

    OMG i live and die by Liquid IV i probably have one a day. i live in texas and am a combat athlete so i have to stay hydrated at all times, and this is my favorite!!! the flavors are all super yummy! only thing i will say is that i think the water:powder ratio is off and you can actually use alot more water than they say. i always end up with excess powder at the bottom.

    Little Saints

    Level 2
    Gia SLevel 2 16 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I got this through thing drop and was initially suspicious due to the low reviews, but the St Mezcal was awesome!!! They sent an insert with drink recipes and i made the first one which was just sparkling water and lime juice and 10/10 would drink again and am planning on using it as my go-to this summer as i am predominantly ~sober~. definitely recco to someone whos interested in NA options!

    Visitor

    Level 2
    Gia SLevel 2 16 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    im slightly biased because I don't like beer. but i don't typically drink alcohol so im always looking for subsitutes, so i thought id give these a try anyways. naturally, i didnt love these. however, if you like the taste of beer and want something non-alcoholic this is a great option as it tastes identical to real beer imo!! will probably keep these around for friends/occasions where we want a substitute

    Tony's Chocolonely

    Level 2
    Gia SLevel 2 16 Reviews

    8 months ago

    this was sooo yummy! received as a gift and im obsessed had the toffee and sea salt flavor. def would consider buying on my own if im in the mood for a chocolately treat

    OLIPOP

    Level 2
    Gia SLevel 2 16 Reviews

    8 months ago

    these are my favorite probiotic drinks! they taste awesome, all the flavors are really good. even have a friend who doesn't like these types of drinks but enjoyed olipop! good alternative to soda for sure and even kombucha (which is a little harder on my stomach).

    doublesoul

    Level 2
    Gia SLevel 2 16 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Comfy socks! really liked them and enjoy wearing them. not too thick and not too thin and the colors are very fun.

    OLAPLEX

    Level 2
    Gia SLevel 2 16 Reviews

    a year ago

    Olaplex no 6 and no 7 was the reason I was able to take my hair from platinum blonde to black back to blonde without loosing much length. I won’t wash my hair unless I have my olaplex products with me.

    Girlfriend Collective

    Level 2
    Gia SLevel 2 16 Reviews

    a year ago

    I really enjoy my pieces from GF especially the float line (which is softer, Lululemon align type material). Everything is comfortable and fits well and is quite size inclusive. I will say it does stretch out fairly easily and loose it’s shape.

    Verb Products

    Level 2
    Gia SLevel 2 16 Reviews

    a year ago

    I live and die by their weightless ghost shampoo and conditioner. Gone through one set of big bottles from Sephora and currently on my second. Don’t like using anything else for my hair.

    HighKey

    Level 2
    Gia SLevel 2 16 Reviews

    a year ago

    The mini cookies (Specifically the chocolate chip) are bomb. So good. Brought as a snack once to a party and the bag was gone. Good even for a “keto” food. I’m not keto and I choose to eat these they’re that yummy