Reviews

    The Pizza Cupcake

    Level 2
    Sarah SLevel 2 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    It is a very delicious product. You have to defrost it first, but they’re great little snacks. I don’t know if I would purchase at full price, but they were worth it for the ThingDrop price.

    Feedback

    They get shipped with dry ice, and the packaging is a bit confusing to get through at first. If you’re getting the product shipped from them, you need to consider if someone is going to be home to receive the product. I wish I knew if it was in stores near me, instead!

    Health-ade

    Level 2
    Sarah SLevel 2 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    I LOVE this Kombucha! I have tried many brands, and this is my favorite. Staple flavors are delicious, and the limited editions are also great without being overwhelming.

    Feedback

    Glass bottles are heavy, be careful when purchasing.

    Stasher Bag

    Level 2
    Sarah SLevel 2 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    I own several of these; they hold a lot (depending on the size), and are sturdy enough for travel. Also really easy to clean!

    Native

    Level 2
    Sarah SLevel 2 15 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I have tried several Native deodorants at this point. They smell great, but do not really work.

    Feedback

    Improve formula, more sustainable packaging.

    Girlfriend Collective

    Level 2
    Sarah SLevel 2 15 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I own over 6 leggings, shirts, scrunchies, and a bathing suit. All very good quality and long lasting! I love the brand message.

    Feedback

    Less promotion; for a sustainable brand, I got way too many marketing materials.

    Stoggles

    Level 2
    Sarah SLevel 2 15 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Bought clear cat eye frames. Fit was not the best, and they broke within 3 months. Filled out a warranty form and never heard back. Waste of money.

    Feedback

    Durability of product.

    Aisle

    Level 2
    Sarah SLevel 2 15 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I have used my Aisle pads for years. They do stain after continuous use, but they do hold a significant amount and they are great for sleeping.

    Feedback

    Pricing, maybe an even heavier flow option.

    Oatly

    Level 2
    Sarah SLevel 2 15 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Oat milk is good, but not the best. Investment money recieved by Blackstone turns me off of the brand for ethical reasons. Planet Oat is superior!

    Feedback

    Stop working with Blackstone.

    Glossier

    Level 2
    Sarah SLevel 2 15 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I like their cleansers, blush, sunscreen, and eyebrow gel. They work, but they need to expand from the DTC model, because I find shopping exclusively for beauty products on just their website inconvenient.

    Feedback

    Expand to more platforms.

    Coop Sleep Goods

    Level 2
    Sarah SLevel 2 15 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Their pillows are so comfortable; I bought some for my boyfriend, too. They also have fantastic customer service. My pillow was lost in the mail, and they sent me another one with zero problems. They also provide so much fluff!