Reviews

    The Woobles

    Level 3
    Kate NLevel 3 24 Reviews

    4 months ago

    This was a super fun way to learn how to crochet. The videos were actually really helpful. I started with Pierre as I was a complete beginner but I am excited to increase the challenge next time. I'm feeling inspired to try to crochet more fun things!

    RISE Brewing Co

    Level 3
    Kate NLevel 3 24 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Overall I really enjoyed these drinks, although some of them were better than others. I loved the oat milk mocha coffee so much I would buy it again. The latte was also excellent.

    Patagonia

    Level 3
    Kate NLevel 3 24 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Love all my Patagonia items. The lifetime guarantee cannot be beat. I've walked into a store with an old down jacket in really rough shape and walked out with a brand new one right off the rack for a total of $0. Expensive but literally lasts a lifetime

    BAGGU

    Level 3
    Kate NLevel 3 24 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I have the BAGGU fanny pack in purple. I use it everyday as a cross-body bag and constantly get compliments and asked about the brand.

    Pzaz

    Level 3
    Kate NLevel 3 24 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Still haven't received my Thingdrop order approximately 1 month after placing the order. Will update my review once I've tried the product

    Troomy Nootropics

    Level 3
    Kate NLevel 3 24 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I got the focus gummies in a Thingdrop a while ago. I love the taste and the texture is great, but the focus effect was negligible for me.

    Health-ade

    Level 3
    Kate NLevel 3 24 Reviews

    a year ago

    Favorite brand of kombucha. Best flavor is passionfruit tangerine

    chelle body

    Level 3
    Kate NLevel 3 24 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I've been looking to start exfoliating more regularly and was really excited to try this product, however I am not really impressed. I felt like it was extremely hard to get the exfoliating stone to rub off onto the mitt and I'm unsure if the product was even effective. So far this is the only Thingdrop that I have regretted

    GORGIE

    Level 3
    Kate NLevel 3 24 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    So far i've only tried the watermelon flavor and found that it tasted a lot like a watermelon Celsius. For boasting such natural ingredients I felt like artificial flavors were dominant. But the color of the drink was really pretty and the packaging was super cute and fun Even with the Thingtesting discount, I felt that the price was steep (but I'm a sucker for a fun beverage so had to try it :) ). Overall not bad, but not overwhelmingly impressed

    Jackfir

    Level 3
    Kate NLevel 3 24 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I got this for my boyfriend. He reported that it made his skin feel extremely hydrated after washing his face and he liked that it dried relatively quickly. He liked the sleek minimalist packaging.