Reviews

    Cards Against Humanity

    Level 3
    Devon ZLevel 3 18 Reviews

    2 months ago

    A fun game but sort of gets old after a while.

    Cards Against Humanity

    Muji

    Level 3
    Devon ZLevel 3 18 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Muji has a ton of amazing stuff but first and foremost need to advocate for their pens.

    Pens

    Peter Thomas Roth

    Level 3
    Devon ZLevel 3 18 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I find their products to be very hit or miss. I love their under eye masks, but have not loved their other products (e.g., collagen, firming mask) quite as much.

    Cucumber Detox Eye Patches

    Away

    Level 3
    Devon ZLevel 3 18 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I think these suitcases are a bit overrated. I have had two, both of which were gifts. The first one was a hard case that I ultimately got rid of because it was a light color that got so dirty so quickly that it was impossible to clean. I currently use a soft case one. It's fine, but it's not much better than anything else out there on the market.

    Simple Modern

    Level 3
    Devon ZLevel 3 18 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I'm absolutely obsessed with this water bottle. There's something about it that just makes you want to stay hydrated. I constantly have one with me. It keeps your drinks cold and the straw is really high quality.

    Leisure Project

    Level 3
    Devon ZLevel 3 18 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Leisure is tasty, refreshing, and beautifully designed. The product is so hydrating and the perfect beverage for a hot day. I love the packaging and their overall branding. I would highly recommend this product!

    Ninja Kitchen

    Level 3
    Devon ZLevel 3 18 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Ninja makes the best kitchen appliances! They're affordable, effective, and easy to use. I love my Ninja Air Frier in particular and use it every day. I wish it wasn't so big, but they do come in smaller sizes.

    Tweezerman

    Level 3
    Devon ZLevel 3 18 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Tweezerman is iconic for a reason. As many times as I may try other brands, I always come back to Tweezerman. Nothing grips hairs like these or last as long.

    Magnolia Bakery

    Level 3
    Devon ZLevel 3 18 Reviews

    8 months ago

    There is nothing better than Magnolia’s banana pudding. I’m not the biggest fan of their cupcakes, but I’d climb a mountain for a pint of pudding! It’s tasty, had the perfect thickness to it, and has great texture.

    SmartSweets

    Level 3
    Devon ZLevel 3 18 Reviews

    8 months ago

    These are very addicting. They’re not a perfect replica of the real thing but they’re tasty in their own way. They’re a tad pricey but we’ll worth it!