Reviews

0 claps received

Function of Beauty

7 months ago
2/5

Experience

Just wasn’t impressed with this shampoo. Supposedly customizable but no better than a drugstore brand

Has no effect 🤷Smells amazing
Useful review?

Sunday Riley

7 months ago
5/5

Experience

I’ve only purchased a few item in my skincare regime but will be buying more. I love the Good Genes lactic acid lotion along with their light hearted sunscreen and the 5 stars eye serum. The serum is cooling and blends so well.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Luxury
Useful review?

Hello Fresh

7 months ago
4/5

Experience

Most days I’m too tired to figure out what’s for dinner and this saves me. I wish there were more oven ready options instead of having to clean, chop, etc. but it is a timesaver and the food tasted good

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Sustainable products
Useful review?

Le Creuset

7 months ago
5/5

Experience

Best quality and lifelong product to pass down through generations! I was passed down a few Le Creuset items from my mom and use them all the time as my cooking vessels. If I could afford more products I’d buy them all!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellLuxury
Useful review?

KitchenAid

7 months ago
5/5

Experience

I have a kitchenaid stand mixer and food processor and can live without them. If they had the colors of the mixers when I bought mine I would have loved it. Their products have stood the test and are excellent quality.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Works really wellLuxury
Useful review?

Tatcha

7 months ago
5/5

Experience

I love this brand! I’m a self diagnosed skincare junkie! All of their products are amazing and feel so great in my skin and I can tell a difference in the texture and smoothness as long as I keep up with it.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Love the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?

Scrub Daddy

7 months ago
5/5

Experience

I love scrub daddy products! I use my scrub daddy and mommy, paste, sponges, scrubbers, erasers on a daily basis! I have more items just can’t remember the names at the moment

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?

Liquid I.V.

7 months ago
2/5

Experience

I’ve tried many of the hydration powders and not a fan of this one.

Useful review?

Native

7 months ago
3/5

Experience

Might be good for others, just not me.

Has no effect 🤷
Useful review?

Hero Cosmetics

7 months ago
5/5

Experience

These little things are lifesavers! I’ve used when I felt a pimple coming on and were able to zap it gone in a day or two.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive
Useful review?