Reviews

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 3
    Susan RLevel 3 18 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Used this for my team while working outside in HOT weather, everyone loves the taste and all felt high energy throughout the project since they were well hydrated!

    Hydration Multiplier

    Fungies

    Level 3
    Susan RLevel 3 18 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    The taste and gummy form makes it much more likely that I will take them on a regular basis (so far so good!), any change I am sure is gradual and not immediately noticeable but I feel great so I'm sure these have something to do with it!

    Mushroom Gummy Bundle

    Good Weird

    Level 3
    Susan RLevel 3 18 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Absolutely love that the applicator is cool on my eyes it feels so good in the morning!

    Leaf Shave

    Level 3
    Susan RLevel 3 18 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I have never done any dermaplaning at all but I was intrigued by the Leaf concept so I figured I would take the leap. Took some practice but once I got the hang of it I love it! The fact that it is not contributing to landfills is a huge bonus!

    Feedback

    Being new to a dermaplaner, a little bit more explanation on use would have been helpful - hate to admit it publicly but I was holding it backwards, lol!

    Futurewise

    Level 3
    Susan RLevel 3 18 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I was skeptical at first because I wondered how this would lock in product without being "slug slimy", but it proved me wrong! Woke up with super smooth skin and no greasy pillow stains. I am in my late 50s and can say this is definitely for older skin also!

    Feedback

    The weight of this product is perfect and no greasy petroleum jelly feel! Works like a charm

    Courtside

    Level 3
    Susan RLevel 3 18 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I have not had a coconut water based drink that I liked...until now! I need extra hydration so I figured I would give these a try and they did not disappoint. The Berry and Mango were my favorites, but would buy any flavor again.

    Feedback

    Just something to consider, not anything that needs changing, this is not a sweet drink. A little sweet, but not "juice sweet". Which for me was a good thing, but others might disagree.

    Springer

    Level 3
    Susan RLevel 3 18 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Heavy duty enough to last but not have excess added weight. Closed, it does not leak any water. I got the smaller one for portability and even my big GSD was able to use it effectively. Large enough opening to fill and clean easily.

    Honey Mama's

    Level 3
    Susan RLevel 3 18 Reviews

    2 years ago

    SO yummy I wanted to eat the whole box in one sitting. Hard to find good tasting treats with diet restrictions, this one fits the bill hands down. LOVE!

    Feedback

    The package it came in was a hot mess. All the dry ice had come out of the plastic it was contained in (with the warning message saying do not touch on it, which was no longer visible, you can imagine from there what happened...). Also, a HUGE box for a tiny 4 pack of bars. I understand the need for cold but maybe could use some work on efficiency of packaging?

    Banza

    Level 3
    Susan RLevel 3 18 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I use this pasta and this pasta only. I have tried so many other gluten free varieties and nothing comes close. It's just like "regular" pasta!

    Feedback

    Nothing, I love it

    Oatly

    Level 3
    Susan RLevel 3 18 Reviews

    2 years ago

    This falls about in the middle of the dairy alternatives I have tried. Thickness is better than almond milk for example.

    Feedback

    Didn't have a strong enough flavor to use in coffee