Reviews

Le Labo

Madeline M
11 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

All time favorite with a cult following from fellow lovers lol but some of the best scents that will have you and your home smelling absolutely delicious.

High qualityWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธSmells amazingLuxury
Useful review?

Truff

Madeline M
11 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

Delicious hot sauce that my husband is obsessed with! I love giving this as gifts to others for birthdays/stocking stuffers.

Cool look & feelTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?

The Ordinary

Madeline M
11 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

Great budget friendly brand that focuses on specific ingredients. Love how affordable and accessible the company makes their products. Takes some time to figure everything out but can be so beneficial.

Feedback

Could have some more instructions for how to use.

Love the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?

Thrive Market

Madeline M
11 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

A nice and convenient way to order and receive โ€œhealthyโ€ staples and snacks. You do pay a membership fee but get a huge variety of products to choose from and they are delivered so quickly.

Easy subscription management ๐Ÿ”
Useful review?

West Elm

Madeline M
11 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

One of my favorite places to get furniture from! So aesthetically pleasing and good quality.

Feedback

A little expensive but overall love the products!!!

High qualityLuxury
Useful review?

SmartSweets

Madeline M
11 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

Cool concept and I like how there are a lot of different products to try. It can be a little frustrating to have such a limited amount of product within each package. Overall great taste and love how it is a better option for my family.

Feedback

Expensive for not a lot of product.

Tasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?

cocokind

Madeline M
11 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

Some amazing and clean beauty products! I love the ceramide barrier serum. There are so many great awesome ingredients in the products and my skin has been glowing since switching to CocoKind!

Feedback

A lot of great options for various skin types.

High qualityEco-friendly packagingSustainable products
Useful review?

OLIPOP

Madeline M
11 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

Really love the overall idea and taste of Olipop. As someone who has gut issues, this is a great and delicious alternative to high sugar sodas.

Feedback

Try more flavors!

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?

Tower 28 Beauty

Madeline M
11 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

Obsessed with my tower 28 products! The brow gel, cream blush, and cream highlighters are in my daily line up and look so natural.

Feedback

Make clean and natural products! Some comedogenic ingredients are used with some of the makeup.

Cool look & feel
Useful review?

Peloton

Madeline M
11 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

Really love peloton overall! It can be difficult to get on board with the monthly membership on top of the price of the equipment but still worth it in the long run! Some of the best instructors youโ€™ll find.

Feedback

Having more options for payment plans.

Luxury
Useful review?