Reviews

    Muji

    Level 2
    Bee RLevel 2 13 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Muji offers a LOT of products, but I consistently repurchase their pens, as well as their women's undershirts, and the quality is consistent and great!

    Dieux Skin

    Level 2
    Bee RLevel 2 13 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I consistently use the eye cream, the eye patches, as well as the face cream & the products have exceeded my expectations. I have very dry skin that is quite sensitive, and I have never had a reaction with Dieux products. The cost is quite high in my opinion, but the brand's open-ness with where the costs go & why the cost is what it is, helps me better understand it (also I tend to wait for sales/promos they run, which is quite consistent). The skin care formulas are gentle and effective, and I intend to try the serum next!

    Pela

    Level 2
    Bee RLevel 2 13 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Ive purchased several phone cases from Pela & have had great experiences across the board. The texture of these is interesting/unique but do a nice job protecting your phone. They do tend to get stained eventually through daily use (and this takes a while), and I've noticed the edges tend to become a little stretched out, but it takes quite a long time to get to this point. Additionally, their customer service is awesome, I got a phone case where the design came off after a couple of weeks of use & they replaced it (had no issues with the design w/the replacement). Would recommend buying when they have the BOGO sales or pay what you can promotions.

    Vacation

    Level 2
    Bee RLevel 2 13 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I've only tried the classic whip sunscreen but I thought it was great: the application was fun but practical, the scent was delightful & it protected me while at a music festival all day on a sunny day. Pricey, but in my opinion, I felt a lot less "gross and sticky" than I do with cheaper sunscreen alternatives.

    Better Brand

    Level 2
    Bee RLevel 2 13 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Purchased the cinnamon flavor @ whole foods, and for the price, this was really disappointing. I recognize the concept of these is meant to be low carb, low sugar ingredients, but this truly tasted so bland and the texture was off- I threw the rest of them out. Not even cream cheese and/or butter could salvage these. Hard pass

    Rosy Soil

    Level 2
    Bee RLevel 2 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    A far better alternative to the store bought big brand bags of soil, which I've found always have a gnat infestation or a fungus.. But my plants love rosy soil (I have many different types) and they seem to be doing very well! Shipping was quick and customer service was very friendly reaching out to see if I had any questions or issues with the product, Will be repurchasing.

    MALK

    Level 2
    Bee RLevel 2 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    (Pretty) affordable, clean ingredient list & great tasting oak milk! I've not tried the almond milk, but love the oat milk: creamy and rich without any gums or additives.

    Feedback

    Wish it was available at more stores!

    Recess

    Level 2
    Bee RLevel 2 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    Tasted very mild (almost like a whisper of the flavors) I've tried 3 so far. But overall, loved the vibe and the taste wasn't sickly sweet with low calories which made it a fab swab for a nightly cocktail. I can't speak for the calming effects, but I've heard magnesium supplementation is beneficial in that regard.

    Feedback

    Really like the product itself but wish the can didn't have a plastic layer on top of an aluminum recyclable can- makes it a headache to remove to recycle properly.

    Soltech

    Level 2
    Bee RLevel 2 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    Very stylish and easy to set up plant lighting that is very intuitive. I ordered the Aspect LED Growlight and it came very securely and nicely packaged, with easy to follow instructions. I have had it set on a timer (provided in the kit) for ~2 weeks now and my plants are doing better than ever! Also shipped VERY fast.

    Feedback

    Price wise, I know some plant lovers think it's overpriced, but I got it for 20% off with free shipping, and I thought it was fair! I love that the kit comes all together and makes it very convenient for someone who can feel overwhelmed researching the individual pieces for a grow light.

    Girlfriend Collective

    Level 2
    Bee RLevel 2 13 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Really great clothing, the workout shorts I purchased have held up very well with many washes. Additionally, I purchased a pair of workout shorts for my husband from the men's line, and they are really great quality as well. The only knock on the clothing is how expensive the pieces are, but having experienced the quality and comfort of the clothing, would say its worth it (especially when there is a sale or discount code).

    Feedback

    The cost of clothing is on the pricier side, but they do run promotions and discounts occasionally and their sale items have decent selection.