Reviews

Recess

Grace P
10 Reviews
13 days ago

Experience

I am not sure if this product works as it is intended to work. I do think they taste really good, except for one flavor that tastes very artificial and chemically. The best tasting Recess flavors are in the Mood line.

High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?

Oatly

Grace P
10 Reviews
13 days ago

Experience

Not my favorite oatmilk brand, but I do enjoy the barista version for use in lattes and other milk coffee drinks.

Tasty 😋
Useful review?

Muji

Grace P
10 Reviews
13 days ago

Experience

Love the variety of simple products Muji offers. I mostly purchase organizational items and stationary from them. They create the only notebooks I use consistently.

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸
Useful review?

quip

Grace P
10 Reviews
13 days ago

Experience

I don't feel like my teeth were any cleaner than using a manual toothbrush while using this product. I ended up going back to a dentist recommended electric toothbrush after I had issues with properly cleaning my teeth with this product.

Useful review?

Health-ade

Grace P
10 Reviews
13 days ago

Experience

I really like the variety of flavors that Health-ade offers! I would definitely buy it again.

Worth the money 💸Tasty 😋Eco-friendly packaging
Useful review?

Outdoor Voices

Grace P
10 Reviews
13 days ago

Experience

I really like some of the Outdoor Voices products, but the sizing is not consistent and not very inclusive of larger sizes. Given this fact, some times the products are not worth the high price point because I'm not sure if things will fit the same product to product.

High qualityAthleisure
Useful review?

Warby Parker

Grace P
10 Reviews
13 days ago

Experience

I've been buying Warby Parker glasses for 7 years. It's made it much easier to get glasses and sunglasses versus going to an eye doctor. Customer service is great and really understanding when things go wrong with the product. I especially love that they provide glasses for high prescriptions.

Lovely customer supportWorth the money 💸Sustainable products
Useful review?

JuneShine

Grace P
10 Reviews
13 days ago

Experience

It's a great alternative to a cider or a beer. I like most of the flavors, although some have a weird aftertaste. I've bought juneshine more than once and definitely will again.

High qualityTasty 😋
Useful review?

Bombas

Grace P
10 Reviews
13 days ago

Experience

These are my go-to socks, they are incredibly durable and comfy! I like the sports socks the best, but also have a few pairs of the ankle length socks.

High qualityEveryday wearComfortable
Useful review?

Hero Cosmetics

Grace P
10 Reviews
10 months ago

Experience

I've gotten two packs of Hero Cosmetic patches before and have found them extremely helpful in reducing the size and severity of breakouts! I'll probably continue to buy them unless they stop working!

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️
Useful review?