Reviews

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 2
    Grace PLevel 2 15 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I have not experienced amazing effects from this product and the flavors I've tried are only okay!

    Levain Bakery

    Level 2
    Grace PLevel 2 15 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Great cookies, but can only have one at a time because they're so rich!

    The Ordinary

    Level 2
    Grace PLevel 2 15 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I love that this brand provides affordable, high quality, and basic skincare. I wish there were certain products available or guidance from the brand to which products you should use and when.

    SKIMS

    Level 2
    Grace PLevel 2 15 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Pretty high quality shapewear and very comfortable bralettes. I'm not sure about the longevity of the product as I've only owned these pieces for 6 months, but so far I like them.

    Tony's Chocolonely

    Level 2
    Grace PLevel 2 15 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Really inventive flavors and high quality chocolate!

    Recess

    Level 2
    Grace PLevel 2 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    I am not sure if this product works as it is intended to work. I do think they taste really good, except for one flavor that tastes very artificial and chemically. The best tasting Recess flavors are in the Mood line.

    Oatly

    Level 2
    Grace PLevel 2 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    Not my favorite oatmilk brand, but I do enjoy the barista version for use in lattes and other milk coffee drinks.

    Muji

    Level 2
    Grace PLevel 2 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    Love the variety of simple products Muji offers. I mostly purchase organizational items and stationary from them. They create the only notebooks I use consistently.

    quip

    Level 2
    Grace PLevel 2 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    I don't feel like my teeth were any cleaner than using a manual toothbrush while using this product. I ended up going back to a dentist recommended electric toothbrush after I had issues with properly cleaning my teeth with this product.

    Health-ade

    Level 2
    Grace PLevel 2 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    I really like the variety of flavors that Health-ade offers! I would definitely buy it again.