Reviews

    Owala

    Level 1
    Lauren DLevel 1 9 Reviews

    3 months ago

    My current emotional support water bottle is the 24oz freesip. I’ve taken it to the gym, work, travel, and pretty much everywhere in between. I have zero complaints and find the straw/sip too kinda cool

    Water bottle 24oz

    The Pizza Cupcake

    Level 1
    Lauren DLevel 1 9 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Pizza in a handheld form is always going to be a winner in my book. I thoroughly enjoyed the pepperoni pizza cupcakes and all their flakey goodness. I haven’t tried the margarita flavor myself but I sent them to a friend once and they mentioned they were good (though pepperoni was their favorite). I will continue to send these out as long as they continue to be delicious! One note: the shipping schedule when I ordered was a little different. You could get your order very quick or it could take a minute depending on which day of the week you order. Just something to look out for

    Mejuri

    Level 1
    Lauren DLevel 1 9 Reviews

    7 months ago

    My personal taste is for dainty jewelry and Mejuri sells just that. I have a few pieces (both bought and gifted) and they’ve all help up nicely. I haven’t experienced any tarnishing or discoloration almost daily wear. I plan on buying some more pieces in the future.

    Seven Sundays

    Level 1
    Lauren DLevel 1 9 Reviews

    10 months ago

    My mom originally told me about the Seven Sundays cereal. She thought it was delicious and that I should try it. It took me a minute to track down as it’s not in my local grocery store, but the health grocery store near me had plenty. I tried both the berry and chocolate flavors with almond milk (maybe it makes a difference?) and they were both pretty good. I definitely prefer the berry flavor to the chocolate. The chocolate has that texture/taste that curses all health cereals unfortunately. Overall yummy and enjoyable cereal. I would buy the berry flavor again

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 1
    Lauren DLevel 1 9 Reviews

    a year ago

    I remember seeing this bad boy on Shark Tank! Scrub daddy is great; it’s a fun looking, hard working sponge. The thermal properties being more firm or soft depending on the water temperature is a very fun and useful quirk that makes cleaning feel more like a science experiment lol. Plus, I’ve just found out that they have a recycling program so old scrub daddies don’t HAVE to go to the landfill :)

    Poppi

    Level 1
    Lauren DLevel 1 9 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I really enjoy drinking poppi drinks. In particular, the fruit flavors are a favorite of mine (have yet to find the cola type flavors in stores to try though). They occasionally do sales on Amazon, 30% off which is nice to stock up during. My only complaint is that the cherry limeade flavor is only at Target and never in stock!

    Feedback

    Cherry limeade just needs to be more readily available

    Warby Parker

    Level 1
    Lauren DLevel 1 9 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I first heard of Warby Parker many years ago from a Tyler Oakley YouTube video. I wasn’t sold then, as I was young as my parents largely were in charge of where I got my glasses. As I grew up, my head got bigger and the standard sized frames most places had would give me gnarly headaches. I couldn’t wear glasses for more than a few hours before just having to go on blind. So once I needed a new pair of glasses and went into a store the game was changed. I told somebody working my issue and they showed me their wide and extra wide frames (even too big for my big head). I haven’t gone anywhere for glasses since. It’s easy, it’s affordable, and it works for me!

    Feedback

    Perfect the way it is!

    Lesser Evil

    Level 1
    Lauren DLevel 1 9 Reviews

    2 years ago

    If I could give their popcorn a million stars I would. It’s light and delicious. I go manic anytime I see it in the store (which is not often) and have to stop myself from buying multiple bags (although I really should). It gives the nicest almost buttery taste with none of the ick (and all the satisfaction). If I could become a bag of this popcorn, I would!!!

    Feedback

    I just wish it was easier for me to find. I maybe see it once every 10th trip to the store.

    OLIPOP

    Level 1
    Lauren DLevel 1 9 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Overall a very enjoyable beverage. I tried the vintage cola and classic grape. The vintage cola wasn’t my favorite (a bit too sweet for my taste) but the classic grape was everything g I wanted and more! I couldn’t stop telling people! I can’t speak as to the health benefits as they are a bit too pricey for me to drink consistently. However I will be grabbing a classic grape in the future!

    Feedback

    The cans available at my grocery store were all slightly dented. Not a big deal but ruins the aesthetic of the can.