Reviews

Truff

Elise C
17 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

The Truff pasta sauce is to die for. Pretty high and expensive though to purchase a lot definitely more of a guilty please purchase.

High qualityCool look & feelTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?

doublesoul

Elise C
17 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

Love the socks they are super comfy and really cute. I did get them on the Thingdrop discount however I donโ€™t think I would pay full price for them normally. Kind of expensive for socks.

Cool look & feelEveryday wearAthleisureFit just rightComfortableAmazing website
Useful review?

The Ordinary

Elise C
17 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

Absolutely love Ordinary products as they have really helped clear my acne for an affordable price. I use their moisturizer and Niacinamide every single morning and before I go to bed and have noticed a difference over the past few years.

Cool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?

Homiah

Elise C
17 Reviews
5 months ago
๐Ÿ’ธBought a product using a Thingdrop discount

Experience

My Homiah package originally got stolen and they were nice enough to send me a new package with some extra goodies! Definitely amazing customer service and everything looked beautiful all packaged up.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feel
Useful review?

Le Puzz

Elise C
17 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

Super cute but pretty easy puzzle to put together took me like 15 minutes. I love the circle shape though and the colors

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆ
Useful review?

Mojo Microdose

Elise C
17 Reviews
9 months ago
๐Ÿ’ธBought a product using a Thingdrop discount

Experience

The microdose made me feel really sleepy I donโ€™t know if thatโ€™s what it was supposed to do. Packaging was super cool maybe I just need to try it again.

Innovative productLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?

Stasher Bag

Elise C
17 Reviews
10 months ago

Experience

Kind of hard to clean

Cool look & feelSustainable products
Useful review?

Allbirds

Elise C
17 Reviews
10 months ago
Size & shade inclusive Everyday wearAthleisureComfortableLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?

Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams

Elise C
17 Reviews
10 months ago
Innovative productTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?

Glossier

Elise C
17 Reviews
10 months ago
High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelAmazing website
Useful review?