Reviews

    Soundcore

    Level 3
    Katy ELevel 3 27 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I bought Soundcore Space A40 headphones last week and have been loving them. I found them from a New York Times review of wireless in-ear headphones when my AirPod Pros broke and it was going to cost more to fix them than replace them. At just $80, the Soundcore headphones cost less than it was to fix one Airpod.

    Dyson

    Level 3
    Katy ELevel 3 27 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I have a dyson corded vacuum and I love it! I have had it forever and it works like new. I have been wanting to upgrade to a cordless, but I can't justify the cost as the one I have works great.

    Popcorners

    Level 3
    Katy ELevel 3 27 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I love pop corners. The regular sea salt are my favorite flavor.

    Poppi

    Level 3
    Katy ELevel 3 27 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I am so happy Poppi is at Costco! I love these pops, but didn't buy them too frequently because they were so expensive. My favorite is the orange flavor, but I haven't tried one that I did not like.

    Poppi

    Airportag

    Level 3
    Katy ELevel 3 27 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I received a eye mask in the mail (I'm not sure why), but it's very cute. It's not anything special, but seems like good quality. There are two straps, which is nice.

    eye mask

    Coca Cola

    Level 3
    Katy ELevel 3 27 Reviews

    8 months ago

    diet cokecoca colacherry coke

    BILLY Footwear

    Level 3
    Katy ELevel 3 27 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I came across this brand when shopping for my nephew and I cannot get over how cute their shoes are. I almost both three pairs because I couldn't decide which to buy. I will post an update once he has worn the shoes!

    Jolie

    Level 3
    Katy ELevel 3 27 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    We are loving our Jolie shower head. Our water is super hard and I have noticed the difference since replacing our old shower head with the Jolie one.

    Daisy by Shelby

    Level 3
    Katy ELevel 3 27 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    The customer service was absolutely amazing! I ordered a size large and it was a bit too big, so they sent me a new one with an extra hole and a medium to see which fit my pup better. The actual collar is so cute and feels very durable. I plan to purchase another color in the future! Update! We've used the Daisy collar for a few months now and it's starting to show some wear. It doesn't seem like it will break in the near future, but it has not held up as well as I expected.

    SmartSweets

    Level 3
    Katy ELevel 3 27 Reviews

    a year ago

    I love SmartSweets, but I don't often by them because of the price point. I recognize the ingredients are better, but I just opt out of purchasing candy most of the time rather than pay for SmartSweets. When I "treat myself," SmartSweets is a go to.