Reviews

2 claps received

Liquid Death

Juan L
25 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

Water in a cute can.

Useful review?

Taika

Juan L
25 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

Tried the Yerba mate drink. It was pretty yummy but my favorite (donโ€™t have much Yerba mate experience). Seems to be on the pricier side but worth it if you really enjoy carbonated Yerba mate.

Useful review?

Fishwife

Juan L
25 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

The packaging is absolutely beautiful. I am not the biggest fan of tinned fish but this was an absolutely delicious option. I got it at a discount which made it worth it but it is a pretty expensive product.

High qualityCool look & feelFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?

Ghia

Juan L
25 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

The drinks are great. They taste like good ingredients were used. The price point on the other hand is a bit too much. $5 for a small can is way too much. Although it could serve as a once in a while drink.

High qualityTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹Luxury
Useful review?

Craftmix

Juan L
25 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

Had really high hopes for this as the ease of making these drinks would be great. However the drinks had a gross synthetic flavor (probably from the sweetener) and I ended up having to edit their recipe for their drink losing the point for having this at all.

Useful review?

The Ordinary

Juan L
25 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

They offer a wide variety of inexpensive skin care products that all work well.

Feedback

Sure there are probably better options for all of the products they offer but none at such an affordable price.

Useful review?

Simplehuman

Juan L
25 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

The products are on the more expensive side but every item that I have bought from them is great quality, looks great, and lasts a long time.

Useful review?

Milkbar

Juan L
25 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

Yes, these treats are very sweet and pretty expensive but that is because they are meant as a once in a while treat (like a birthday cake) but they are very yummy.

Feedback

If you (or the person you are buying them for) are not fans of very sweet treats then maybe skip this.

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹Luxury
Useful review?

Health-ade

Juan L
25 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

One of my favorite kombucha options. Great flavors and a great size.

Feedback

It does have a bit of sugar (granted it is for a big amount of drink) but if that is something you are trying to avoid then maybe not the best option for you.

Tasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?

Cards Against Humanity

Juan L
25 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

A classic game. I like that it depends deeply on understanding the humor of the people that you are playing with.

Feedback

Some of the cards are definitely racist/sexist etc which can be expected from the gameโ€™s name but seems to stand the test of time less and less. Also gets boring pretty quickly and packs to keep the game novel are pretty expensive.

Useful review?