Reviews

    Away

    Level 3
    Sam PLevel 3 20 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I have had my suitcases for 5 plus years now and it still holds up well. I purchased them based on the recommendation from some friends that have the suitcases. I have found a small hole in the lining of one of them. My only main complaint is that the extendable handle can get stuck if you suitcase is full. Making it difficult to quickly retract the handle on the fly.

    Brooklinen

    Level 3
    Sam PLevel 3 20 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I have the bedding sheets and pillow cases. I really enjoy the linens and they have continued to hold up well.

    Futurewise

    Level 3
    Sam PLevel 3 20 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Love that they are cruelty free company. I have tested the Slug Balm product and my skin loved it. Awesome packaging.

    Canopy

    Level 3
    Sam PLevel 3 20 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Great product. I love this for my bedroom and it is great for my skin. I find it so easy to clean and easiest humidifier I have had to upkeep. I world recommend to anyone I know.

    Springer

    Level 3
    Sam PLevel 3 20 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I love using this for my dog on the go. I have purchased this as a gift for a friend as well. Nice lock feature. Great for taking to the park or while going on a hike.

    Boy Smells

    Level 3
    Sam PLevel 3 20 Reviews

    10 months ago

    The candles smell amazing! I have also purchased a few fragrances as well when the packaging is great quality. I loved the Kacey Musgraves collab! I have purchased for family as gifts.

    Jolie

    Level 3
    Sam PLevel 3 20 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I have noticed the water has been great on my hair and skin. I love the look of it as well. My only complaint is that the water pressure is not the best with this showerhead.

    Our Place

    Level 3
    Sam PLevel 3 20 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I love my pots and pans from Our Place. They work well for the nonstick function. The color choices are beautiful.

    Poppi

    Level 3
    Sam PLevel 3 20 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I do enjoy having the Poppi. I would not say it is a soda alternative for me since most of the flavors don't replace the soda flavors. I have no noticed any health/digestive benefits from the prebiotic, but they do taste nice.

    Seed

    Level 3
    Sam PLevel 3 20 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I had tested this for 3 months and noticed no difference in my overall health. My digestive health did not improve at all.