Reviews

    Nori

    Level 5
    Erin MLevel 5 49 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    The Fabric Shaver works great!! Easy set up and simple to follow directions. Can really tell the difference - my sweaters go from looking ratty to newish looking again. Love that it comes with razor replacements too. Really want to try the iron now.

    Moshi

    Level 5
    Erin MLevel 5 49 Reviews

    9 months ago

    These taste very yummy and they aren't too fizzy which I really enjoy! I love Asian flavors and they usually aren't very popular but these display the flavors great and would buy them again!

    Marlow

    Level 5
    Erin MLevel 5 49 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Very nice pillow! I have a habit of scrunching my pillows when I sleep, and they eventually deform, but this one totally keeps its shape and fluffs up really nicely after every use. I like that the soft/firmness is adjustable too so I can adjust it exactly for me. The protector for the pillow is also very nice maybe it could be a little softer as it feels kind of stiff.

    Barkbox

    Level 5
    Erin MLevel 5 49 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I love Barkbox! The toys are so fun and inventive. I don't have the subscription but buy the toys at Target and love giving them to my dog. My dog isn't the most tough with her toys but also not super gentle so they hold up great for her.

    NodPod

    Level 5
    Erin MLevel 5 49 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I love the sleep mask it's so soft and really molds to your face. As a person who also sleeps with a weighted blanket, I really enjoy the feeling/sensation that the mask brings. Also it's so cute so I don't mind it being on my bedside table. I knock it down to 4/5 (but really a 4.5) because I wish it had stayed around my head a little better. It has a hole that you pull the other end through but moving around in the night falls off for me. So I don't go through the fuss of fixing it to my head. So, I mainly use it while sleeping on my back which is okay for me since that's the preferred way to sleep, but also this could totally be a me probably thrashing around in my sleep.

    Blobs

    Level 5
    Erin MLevel 5 49 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I bought this from a Thingdrop because I am always looking for an alternative, healthier sweet for my sweet tooth. I definitely had a ranking of the flavors, which was the passionfruit-pineapple, orange-peach, and then apple-pomegranate. I would describe the texture as a thick classic fruit leather. They don't taste like "ugh i am missing out on the sugar but am trying to be healthy so okay" I genuinely think they are a great alternative. I would maybe even think about putting in the effort to buy online than just wait to see them instore. I think also like these compared to the SmartSweets brand healthy candy alternative.

    Muddy Bites

    Level 5
    Erin MLevel 5 49 Reviews

    10 months ago

    So so yummy! Like the best part of an ice cream cone. Wish they were more available for purchase like at grocery stores, I got them at Urban Outfitters, but nothing bad about them.

    BIRKENSTOCK

    Level 5
    Erin MLevel 5 49 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I have worn Birkenstocks for a couple of years, and I mean, they are so reliable and great slip-on shoes. I have a color block pair that I get so many compliments on. Although with the smooth soles rather than the usual suede, they squeak for a while but eventually break in. I would love more platform options, too.

    Hello Fresh

    Level 5
    Erin MLevel 5 49 Reviews

    a year ago

    I like Hello Fresh a lot. It is reliable, offers variety, and yummy! I would say 95% of the fresh ingredients come fresh and only a few times have I not been able to use something. I'm not a picky eater so even if I forget to choose one week I usually like the prechosen meals for me. The app is also super easy to use and navigate. I give it 3 because I haven't used many other delivery meal services like this so I don't know where it stands but also wouldn't say this is the best, you know its okay.

    Springer

    Level 5
    Erin MLevel 5 49 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I really love this brand! I am simply obsessed with my dog and would do anything for them so this is so handy to have. After I bought this from a thingdrop I bought a sweatshirt from them too because I just love what they stand for so much. Knock them one since its just a tad expensive.