Reviews

Away

Katherine L
11 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

I love my away case. Finish, quality, distinctiveness at the carousel bag collection. The charging capability also a plus.

Feedback

Very expensive. A lot riding on longevity and I haven’t had the opportunity to travel a lot with it, so time will Tell.

Innovative productCool look & feelTravel friendly ✈️Luxury
Useful review?

Ritual

Katherine L
11 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

I was sold on brand and mission when it came to ritual. I had worked in the vitamin space and wanted to put this innovative product to the test. When I was on my third pregnancy I decided to give it a go (2019). It is very easy to buy and keep the subscription running. I would say its the best customer experience I have had with a subscription- pause and cancel functionality were great. They clearly understand that sometimes you have a bad month and don't take all your vitamins. I did not feel any particular differences compared to existing prenatal vitamins. I did enjoy the mint after taste / flavor they baked in so the fish oil was not as dominating as an after taste. It did make me wonder about what additive was in there to provide that aftertaste. You freak out about everything when pregnant! All up- I discontinued my subscription before I was done with my pregnancy because I had a lot left over to take me into the post birth period and then I transitioned back to other vitamins.

Feedback

The actual product does not look as photographed- I think they may have changed it between photographing and when I got the product. It is extremely expensive. I went back to other options post pregnancy that involved fish oil + Vit D + multi as separate items. In the reading I did, sometimes having these in the pure form can be more beneficial. But obviously the usage experience not as great.

Innovative productEasy subscription management 🔁Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?

Beekeeper's Naturals

Katherine L
11 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

I really like using BeeKeepers Naturals with my kids. While I do support the use of medication for illness, I think there are appropriate times you can teach kids about natural remedies that can support them to get better/feel better. I found the format and options available were good and we could always find things the kids would enjoy. As with most brands some flavors are hit and miss, but in general I felt good about my decision to use Beekeeper for my kids

Feedback

Keep innovating. I feel like this range can continue being ahead of the rest. Keep the spirit alive!

Innovative productWorks really wellTasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?

Truff

Katherine L
11 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

I love Truff hot sauces. My husband is a hot sauce expert and I got them for him as a gift. We fell in love with them and kept buying them after that. My favorite is the white truffle. I really like the variety in the favors and having a repertoire is hot and flavor within the same brand.

Feedback

They are expensive.

High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋Luxury
Useful review?

Rothy's

Katherine L
11 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

I love my Rothys. I have two pairs of the pointe Shoes. I purchased them back before 2019 and they are still doing well. I like that they can be washed. You definitely need to otherwise they can smell.

Feedback

I have a stain on my red pair that I cannot seem to get out entirely. It’s not as obvious now but I can see it. I still love the shoes though.

Useful review?

Who Gives a Crap

Katherine L
11 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

Who gives a crap is a joyous brand that I love to support. A few years ago I delivered a whole box of it to my office and gave it to my colleagues for Christmas. They thought I was very weird but were also blown away by the creativity and craft this team have bought to toilet paper. They saved so many of us during the pandemic when we could not find product in store.

Feedback

You can feel the difference between who gives a crap and other brands. I know some folks prefer something different but I am just happy supporting this business

Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?

Welly

Katherine L
11 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

My kids absolutely love the designs on these products and were using multiple patches per day. They definitely drove the purchase in store.

Feedback

The patches were not all that durable and long lasting. The metal boxes felt like additional waste and I try and opt for lower waste products

Useful review?

Stasher Bag

Katherine L
11 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

They work well and feel good quality compared to the competitive set of sustainable bags. I like the new color schemes to make them a sought after/fun offering in the market.

Feedback

They are very expensive.

Works really wellSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?

Oatly

Katherine L
11 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

I switched to Oatmilk in 2020 and Oatly is consistently the best option for taste and functionality when it comes to coffee.

Feedback

I found an Oatmilk overseas with prebiotics and I like this extra health benefit alongside its great taste.

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Sustainable products
Useful review?

Tonal

Katherine L
11 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

Tonal is easy to use, efficient, fun and engaging. Most of all you get results. Compared to using a set of weights, the AI automatically adjust the weight for you by 1 pound increments, plateaus are a thing of the past. You don't need to think about what is next the interface guides you through the program with clear instructions allowing you to push as hard as possible.

Feedback

Delivery Time

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really well
Useful review?