Reviews

    Nanit

    Level 1
    Miriam ALevel 1 10 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Mixed feelings. Breathing wear is great but sometimes a pain to put on. Insights are nice but cost more. Split screen is nice to view both babes but you can't access much from that screen. Biggest gripe is the need to pay to have more than 2 users, a bit of a pain.

    Nugget Comfort

    Level 1
    Miriam ALevel 1 10 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Most used item in our house! Not just for playing. Platform to look out the window. Impromptu couch. So many uses!

    Peloton

    Level 1
    Miriam ALevel 1 10 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Expensive but worth it. Nothing really motivates me to work out like an in home device! No excuses.

    OLAPLEX

    Level 1
    Miriam ALevel 1 10 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Invested in OLAPLEX

    Helps repair my hair damage from bleach!

    Warby Parker

    Level 1
    Miriam ALevel 1 10 Reviews

    8 months ago

    After 2 pairs of warby parker glasses, I will not be purchasing a third. They stretch out, scratch easily and there is no eyeglass shop to go to for repairs!

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 1
    Miriam ALevel 1 10 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Love their sponges, soap dispenser. Pretty much everything I have tried!

    Stanley

    Level 1
    Miriam ALevel 1 10 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I like how cold it keeps my drinks and the volume of water it holds but jeez does it leak!

    Oatly

    Level 1
    Miriam ALevel 1 10 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I love oatly, I go through at least a gallon of the full fat oatly every week. The best milk alternative, hands down.

    Feedback

    The ingredients. I wish it was organic and had better quality oils.

    Supergoop!

    Level 1
    Miriam ALevel 1 10 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I love supergoop. It actually makes me want to wear sunscreen every day. It’s like an amazing moisturizer and highlighter in one.

    Feedback

    Can’t think of anything.

    Ritual

    Level 1
    Miriam ALevel 1 10 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I liked the lemony taste and aesthetic branding.

    Feedback

    The pre- natal upset my stomach