Reviews

    Tony's Chocolonely

    Level 1
    Kelsey WLevel 1 10 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Absolutely my favorite chocolate ever. Love their mission and their thick chocolate bars. Their dark chocolate almond sea salt is the best thing I’ve ever had!

    Feedback

    They should get into the chocolate covered almond business! I would buy buy buy!

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 1
    Kelsey WLevel 1 10 Reviews

    10 months ago

    My go to whenever I’m feeling dehydrated or hungover. Their strawberry flavor is DIVINE!

    Feedback

    Wish they would sell half packets, feel like sometimes a whole packet is too much

    Oatly

    Level 1
    Kelsey WLevel 1 10 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I feel like Oatly was the first big buzzy oat milk brand. Their quality is consistent, price fair, and their advertising funny. I’m a fan!

    Feedback

    Would love for them to get into more flavors!

    8Greens

    Level 1
    Kelsey WLevel 1 10 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I loved the taste of these! They are so simple to drop in your water and go, no stirring required! Made getting my greens in super easy.

    Feedback

    Wish I could find these in stores! Feel like I only ever buy online.

    Otherland

    Level 1
    Kelsey WLevel 1 10 Reviews

    10 months ago

    these candles have absolutely the best throw of any luxury candles I have ever bought.

    Feedback

    I wish their price was a bit more approachable

    Sunday Riley

    Level 1
    Kelsey WLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    Love their good genes--the best everyday lactic acid! Makes my skin glowy. I also like their Luna low-strength Retinoid.

    Feedback

    Expensive product, but great results!!

    Supergoop!

    Level 1
    Kelsey WLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    My absolute favorite sunscreen--it has me hooked! I wear glowscreen daily and always get compliments that I am glowing! I prefer their original shade over their new darker shade, golden hour, which for some reason has a different consistency. I love "unseen sunscreen" for more active days and "play" is the best body sunscreen I have ever tried!

    Feedback

    They sell tester kits which I recommend to see which of their products you like the most!

    Glossier

    Level 1
    Kelsey WLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    My absolute favorite eye shadows! Their lidstar product is unmatched, great color and easy to apply. I wear mine at least twice a week and still have the first tubes I ever ordered! I have also tried their mascara, lip balms, skincare, and cloud paint. Lidstar definitely is the best of their assortment in my opinion!

    SmartSweets

    Level 1
    Kelsey WLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    Great taste, strange texture. Good size for a solo snack, but not quite as great as some of my favorite "real" sugar candy.

    Feedback

    Texture is a little too sticky and product a bit too expensive for the size.

    Graza

    Level 1
    Kelsey WLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    Easy to use and fantastic flavor! The Sizzle is great for everyday cooking and the Drizzle is my favorite--perfect for adding depth of flavor to pastas, soups, salads!

    Feedback

    Only complaint is I want more from Graza!