Reviews

    Open Spaces

    Level 1
    Ali MLevel 1 12 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Pretty entryway rack! Expensive....But really nice looking and fits a fair amount of things!

    entryway rack

    LOLA

    Level 1
    Ali MLevel 1 12 Reviews

    3 months ago

    So far so good! Pretty enough to keep on display while not being obnoxious. Good coverage. Comfortable.

    tampons

    Article

    Level 1
    Ali MLevel 1 12 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I'm a big fan of Article. The only downside I've experienced is the shipping times. Other than that, they've been really great. The furniture is well made, beautiful and in my budget.

    bed framedining table

    Hero Cosmetics

    Level 1
    Ali MLevel 1 12 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I like these patches. They're comfortable. I have sensitive skin and I was concerned about them irritating my skin. They didn't! They work well, stick well.

    Mighty PatchPimple Patch

    BAGGU

    Level 1
    Ali MLevel 1 12 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I love Baggu. All their patterns are so cute. Got some really great masks from them at the beginning of the pandemic, and continue to use their reusable bags when shopping or out and about. These are much less bulky than a canvas bag so I can keep them in my bag at all times.

    Stasher BagStandard BagguTote

    Stasher Bag

    Level 1
    Ali MLevel 1 12 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I like the idea of these but the texture is really hard for me to handle. I'm neurodivergent and they get a weird filmy feel. Maybe I'm cleaning them wrong, but I'd rather use glass jars etc.

    Reusable bag

    Converse

    Level 1
    Ali MLevel 1 12 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I LOVE the style of my platform converse. The only thing I cannot stand about them just about since I've had them is one shoe has a squeak in them. I rarely wear them now because I just can't handle the squeak, but they were my go-to shoe for a while.

    Hoka

    Level 1
    Ali MLevel 1 12 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I'm a big fan of my new hoka shoes. I've got plantar fasciitis and have to be on my feet for 15+ hours a day sometimes. These SAVED ME! I also added insoles to them like i do with all my shoes.

    Hoka Bondi 8

    Dieux Skin

    Level 1
    Ali MLevel 1 12 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Ecoconscious. Reusable. Fun to try different products with this. I rave about this to my friends.

    Forever Eye Patches

    Prose

    Level 1
    Ali MLevel 1 12 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I loved the fact that you can order refills without the pump. Makes me feel much better about purchasing! Scents are really nice, and definitely love the dry shampoo and curl cream.

    Curl creamShampooConditioner