Reviews

    Siete Foods

    Level 3
    Daiton DLevel 3 25 Reviews

    a month ago

    Frankly, these slap. They are a bit more expensive than competitors, but the ingredients are clean and the taste is fantastic. I'm a big fan of the lime-flavored tortilla chips.

    The Sill

    Level 3
    Daiton DLevel 3 25 Reviews

    a month ago

    I've used The Sill to send corporate gifts several times. The plants seem to be in good health and arrive in attractive containers, but the price seems quite high for the item being delivered. I would not use The Sill outside of a corporate setting, due to the lack of added value.

    Zevo

    Level 3
    Daiton DLevel 3 25 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Game changer! I have a ton of houseplants and often get quite a few gnats in the summer. I placed a few of the light traps near my plants and the outcome has been incredible! I love having a non-chemical way to control these pests. Highly recommend!

    Bitchin' Sauce

    Level 3
    Daiton DLevel 3 25 Reviews

    a year ago

    Great stuff! So far, I've only tried the pesto flavor but I plan to try more. Very unique but tasty flavor for vegans and non-vegans alike.

    Truff

    Level 3
    Daiton DLevel 3 25 Reviews

    a year ago

    This is at the upper end of my personal spice tolerance, but it's sooo good. A little sweet initially and then the flavor melts into a tingly chili sensation. A must-try!

    Momofuku

    Level 3
    Daiton DLevel 3 25 Reviews

    a year ago

    So far, I've tried the Tingly Chili Noodles, the Soy Scallion Noodles, the OG Chili Crisp, and the Truffle Chili Crisp. All have been exceptional. Definitely check out the Momofuku TikTok account for recipe suggestions!

    Whisps

    Level 3
    Daiton DLevel 3 25 Reviews

    a year ago

    One of my fave snacks. A healthy, protein-packed option to take on the go. Also great for dips! My only critique is that sometimes these can feel oily on the tongue.

    GOODLES

    Level 3
    Daiton DLevel 3 25 Reviews

    a year ago

    New holy grail! I saw these at Target after seeing them on Thingtesting and got a box of the Cheddy Mac and the Mover & Shaker (Cacio e pepe). My husband is a hardcore Kraft mac guy and he liked it. The flavor, combined with the nutrition make Goodles a total 10/10 for me. Easy to prepare, too! Edit: I had a small problem with my order (was accidentally sent the wrong product) and I had a replacement sent my way within 15 mins of me emailing their customer service. Incredible!

    Stanley

    Level 3
    Daiton DLevel 3 25 Reviews

    a year ago

    I told myself I didn't need another tumbler. I have ~20 in my kitchen cabinets and they're rarely used. In a moment of weakness, I ordered the 40-oz Stanley tumbler in the beautiful Jade color. I couldn't be more obsessed. It fits in the cupholder in my car, it goes to bed with me, and everywhere in between. It's heavy-duty but not too heavy. As long as you put enough ice in it, it stays cold for days.

    BÉIS

    Level 3
    Daiton DLevel 3 25 Reviews

    a year ago

    Sale or special offer

    I was pretty set on buying an Away suitcase, and then I came across a woman packing a full week's worth of clothing into a Beis Weekender bag. I was also looking for a smaller bag like this, so I ordered one. I was pleasantly surprised how roomy and well-designed it is. Happy with my purchase, I ordered a medium Beis suitcase and I am enamored with this thing. The designers thought of everything- from the shoe pockets to the weight-indicating handle. And at a fraction of the price of an Away bag!

    Feedback

    It can get scuffed up, like any hard-sided luggage. Just use a little soap and a magic eraser and they'll scrub right off.