Reviews

    Trubar

    Level 3
    Ellen LLevel 3 27 Reviews

    a month ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    These are a fabulous size, calorie to protein ratio which is great for a snack or meal without being huge or overwhelming. I’ve tried almost all the flavours and they’re tasty but i really appreciate the lack of chemical junk for a well proportioned high protein snack.

    Oh Oh Cookie DoughSaltylicious Almond Love Daydreaming About DonutsSmother Fudger Peanut Butter

    Our Place

    Level 3
    Ellen LLevel 3 27 Reviews

    a month ago

    I was a hold out on this and didn’t think I needed yet another non stick pan. I was wrong. This this really is great. Unlike my cast iron it’s light and easy to handle and washes up like a dream. I hate to admit I’m now looking at some of their other products.

    Always Pan

    Wonderbly

    Level 3
    Ellen LLevel 3 27 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Loved this, we've ordered a few now. Both kids loved seeing their names in books and the personalized elements. The game book was also a hit. Highly recommend.

    Goodr

    Level 3
    Ellen LLevel 3 27 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Fabulous, great price point, my go-to running sun glasses. They don't bounce, slip, slide, come in a wide variety of colours and styles. The small frames fit my kids.

    LL Bean

    Level 3
    Ellen LLevel 3 27 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Classic, useful, affordable, customizable, being hauling things for years. What's not to love. Really like the updated style with the top zipper and a variety of sizes.

    Cadence

    Level 3
    Ellen LLevel 3 27 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Brilliant. Love these. Have had them for a year. They go everywhere (purse, suitcase) every day and on vacation. Great for gels and most liquids. Wonderful customer service, I had one liner come out which is in the process of being replaced at no charge.

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 3
    Ellen LLevel 3 27 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I don't think I get it. It is fine, but it is just a sponge. Mine is now falling apart, but I did like it until that happened. Have not tried anything except the original yellow sponge.

    Province of Canada

    Level 3
    Ellen LLevel 3 27 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Ordered a lovely Oxford stripe shirt. Quality was beautiful, packaging was gorgeous. Decided I had ordered the wrong size and they couldn’t have made the return easier if they tried. Big fan of the ethos of the company and will order again next time I need new sweats or a cute ball cap.

    Hatch

    Level 3
    Ellen LLevel 3 27 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Ended up buying two of the older models (one died and we replaced it) on the recommendation of a friend and sleep consultant. It was great at home. Stressful when travelling to connect to the wifi, reset, start over. Especially as inevitably we would get somewhere late or be in a hotel where the wifi wasn’t directly linked but through a third party app. The new model looks more sleek and seems to have better battery life.

    Liquid Death

    Level 3
    Ellen LLevel 3 27 Reviews

    7 months ago

    As a Canadian I had to travel to try this. On a recent trip to Nashville I finally found this and was so excited. Cracked it open. Tried it and…. I don’t get it. Innovative marketing. I like the recyclable aspect of a can of water (over a plastic bottle) but I was otherwise pretty disappointed. I mean, it was fine. It was sparkling water. But I don’t get the hype.