Reviews

chelle body

Hannah I
12 Reviews
3 months ago
💸Bought a product using a Thingdrop discount

Experience

Love the concept, but product fell a bit short. The stone is too small and kept slipping out of my hand and I didn’t feel that it exfoliated as intensely as I was hoping. The packaging is really nice though, and I think with some small tweaks the product would be 5 stars.

Feedback

Increase size of stone Make mitt shape to hand like an oval, not square Scent should be a little stronger and add a variety of scents to choose from

Cool look & feel
Useful review?

All Better Co.

Hannah I
12 Reviews
8 months ago

Experience

Didn’t work for me. Great packaging, like the concept, but I was still itchy!

Feedback

My mosquito bites continued to itch , did not seem to work for me unfortunately

Has no effect 🤷
Useful review?

quip

Hannah I
12 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

Ended up going back to my Oral-B electric toothbrush. I think the packaging and look of the Quip is sleek and nice, but didn't feel that it did the same job cleaning as some other electric brushes out there.

Useful review?

Le Labo

Hannah I
12 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

I think that the packaging is lovely, but I think the products are overpriced and I have had issues with all the spray pumps on my perfume bottles.

Luxury
Useful review?

Lovevery

Hannah I
12 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

I am now going on 3 years with my subscription to Lovevery and the quality is so good everything has held up and can be re-used now for my baby. Love that I don't have to think about what toys to buy for what stage!

High qualityInnovative productSuper fun activityLuxury
Useful review?

Mejuri

Hannah I
12 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

I have purchased several pieces from Mejuri for myself and for friends. I got a personalized pendant charm and I haven't taken it off in almost 3 years and it still looks brand new. The quality is amazing and the price is just right.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Luxury
Useful review?

Bombas

Hannah I
12 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

Love these for myself and my kids! Great quality, last for a long time, and lots of fun colors and prints.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Everyday wearComfortable
Useful review?

Native

Hannah I
12 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

Smells nice, but never worked well for me. Left residue and didn't feel like it kept me smelling nice all day.

Useful review?

Bobbie

Hannah I
12 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

I have supplemented with Bobbie since my baby was born. She has never had any issues with the formula, and I feel good about giving her something that has high quality ingredients.

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?

Supergoop!

Hannah I
12 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

Love the packaging and the clean ingredients.

High qualityCool look & feel
Useful review?