Reviews

Summer Fridays

Alyssa K
10 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

I have used a few products including the eye cream and jetlag mask, both of which i look forward to using.They feel light and are not oily which I love. The packaging is beautiful and the formula is even better

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธTravel friendly โœˆ๏ธLuxury
Useful review?

Papier

Alyssa K
10 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

These notebooks feel so high end and luxurious! I also love the different oltions for different types of journaling. The prints are by far my favorite part though. I spent 20 minutes just picking a cover!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆAmazing websiteLuxury
Useful review?

Barkbox

Alyssa K
10 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

My dog absolutely loves her box. She even recognized the packaging and looks forward to trips to the mailbox now! The toys are definitely not tough if you have a chewer. The treats are seemingly very healthy!

Lovely customer supportFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆ
Useful review?

Everlane

Alyssa K
10 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

You definitely arent shopping here for flattering clothes. Lets face it, itโ€™s expensive basics. I love their mission and sustainable efforts but all of the clothes seem sort of blah. The quality is amazing though, just not my style. Everything seemed like it was cut in the least flattering way

High qualitySize & shade inclusive Eco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•Luxury
Useful review?

Flamingo

Alyssa K
10 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

Even the first time I used the razor it felt dull and like I really had to work at the shave. The aesthetic of the brand is great and i did like the shaving cream

Useful review?

Liquid Death

Alyssa K
10 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

Overall, liquid death is great! Love the idea of having the water in cans making it easier to recycle and reuse. They also have great brand awarness always sponsoring fun events! the water is super crisp and light definetly worth the price!

Cool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธ
Useful review?

quip

Alyssa K
10 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

I have been using quip brushes for years. I absolutely love them. To start off the design is sleek and modern. It also feels like its getting the job done just as well as those expensive toothbrush options. The starter pack also comes with a stand as well as a travel case!

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธTravel friendly โœˆ๏ธLuxury
Useful review?

OLIPOP

Alyssa K
10 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

I have tried some of the fruitier flavors and all were super refreshing! I am not a huge bubbles person so I like how light these were compared to a lot of seltzer like things on the market.

Innovative productCool look & feelTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?

Supergoop!

Alyssa K
10 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

I really like that supergoop isnโ€™t oily compared to many other sunscreen brands out there. Its also wuite affordable and easy to find making it an accessible option.

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh quality
Useful review?

Native

Alyssa K
10 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

I realy like native! Its a natural deodorant that actually feels like its working. It also doesnโ€™t tend to leave the white residue and holds its shape fairly well.

High qualityWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธSmells amazingSustainable products
Useful review?