Reviews

    Stanley

    Level 1
    Jessica CLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    Love my Stanley!

    Tower 28 Beauty

    Level 1
    Jessica CLevel 1 11 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Absolutely love their gloss! It is light, stays on, and doesn't break me out, which is hard to find with glosses!

    Feedback

    More shades

    Lululemon

    Level 1
    Jessica CLevel 1 11 Reviews

    2 years ago

    very high quality. I have tried other brands & always come back to Lululemon because they quality can't be topped.

    Feedback

    More innovative designs -- oftentimes seem the same.

    cocokind

    Level 1
    Jessica CLevel 1 11 Reviews

    2 years ago

    The intentionality behind the products is amazing. I do not think the acne safe products are efficacious as they contain pore-clogging ingredients which are counter-productive.

    Feedback

    Formulations for acne safe products

    Four Sigmatic

    Level 1
    Jessica CLevel 1 11 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Love four stigmatic & have been using for years. They are innovative & created their own category. I do wish the products contained higher dosages of active ingredients aka mushrooms.

    Feedback

    Ingredient dosages

    S’well

    Level 1
    Jessica CLevel 1 11 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Very luxury feel & great at keeping things cold. They don't do well in dishwasher and haven't had products last long because of it.

    Feedback

    Wrapping designs in a way that is dishwasher safe

    OLIPOP

    Level 1
    Jessica CLevel 1 11 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Absolutely love Olipop. They have filled an addressable need in the market. They are innovative in their marketing, new product launches, etc. The product is excellent!

    Feedback

    Subscription pricing

    Honey Mama's

    Level 1
    Jessica CLevel 1 11 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Absolutely love this brand. I first discovered them at tiny natural foods store years ago. They have continued to produce high quality products that are innovative. Never sacrificing quality.

    Feedback

    Rewards program

    Lil Bucks

    Level 1
    Jessica CLevel 1 11 Reviews

    2 years ago

    The brand experience is exceptional. From branding to quality to taste.

    Feedback

    Ideas for how to use product.

    Seed

    Level 1
    Jessica CLevel 1 11 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Product experience is best in their category. The science is trusted, and tangible for customer. The customer doesn't have any doubts about "why" they are purchasing the product.

    Feedback

    Test sample pack for customer who wants to try for 2 weeks before subscribing