Reviews

July

Bre H
12 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

I’m quite surprised with the previous review questioning the quality. To me, this brand is superior to other competitors that I have previously had. I have the checked bag and it’s great. It’s lightweight but holds up very well. Additionally the features and functionality is very thoughtfully constructed. Highly recommend.

Feedback

The carry on bag is similarly priced to the checked bag which is steep in my opinion.

High qualityTravel friendly ✈️Works really well
Useful review?

Moon Juice

Bre H
12 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

Big fan of the milk cleanser. It is my daily cleanser and is very gentle on my skin. I have very sensitive skin and it does not irritate or have adverse reaction.

Feedback

No additional feedback. I would love to try other products from moon juice and see how they compare

Works really well
Useful review?

Simulate

Bre H
12 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

Big fan of these. Personally I’m not vegan or vegetarian as I like to enjoy meat occasionally however I do like exploring meatless options to limit the amount of meat that I eat. I had the spicy nuggets and thought the flavor was great. The texture of these was also good which I feel like some other competing brands lack in that area. They very so much remind me of McDonald’s nuggets however they clearly are a way better alternative. Highly recommend, even if you enjoy meat bc I think these taste great regardless.

High qualityTasty 😋
Useful review?

Skims

Bre H
12 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

I own the SCULPTING BODYSUIT MID THIGH W. OPEN GUSSET and absolutely love it! It definitely does it’s job while remaining unseen. I highly recommend their shapewear.

Feedback

I also own the STRETCH RIB SHORT however I do not think the quality aligns with the price. The shorts are rather thin and seemingly average. Nothing special to them that differentiates the product from cheaper alternatives.

Useful review?

Fresh Sends

Bre H
12 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

I have ordered these for friends in the past and have had no issues. From pictures and what I’ve been told, the quality of the bouquet is always good and beautiful.

Feedback

Although fresh sends has beautiful bouquets and packaging, I do find the price a bit high for what is received.

Cool look & feelFun unboxing 📦
Useful review?

BABOON to the MOON

Bre H
12 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

I own the go bag mini and I absolutely love it! It’s the perfect bag for traveling as it fits under the seat of an airplane. It’s also very sturdy and made well.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸
Useful review?

Sculpd

Bre H
12 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

LOVE THIS! Such a fun date night! My boyfriend and I had a lot of fun making our creations.

Feedback

Continue to develop different options/activities. When I first tried it, there was not many options or examples. I have enjoyed watching this company grow and exceed my expectations.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellAmazing websiteSuper fun activityLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?

Billie

Bre H
12 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

I love the simplicity of having a razor subscription. I love that I can adjust the timing of the shipments to align to my lifestyle. I use the razor and shaving cream on a regular basis.

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸
Useful review?

Native

Bre H
12 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

Tried multiple clean deodorants and this was the only one that did not cause a rash. This is now my preferred deodorant. Great scents and works well. Note, if switching to clean/natural deodorants, there is an adjustment period so give the product time so you can fully enjoy the benefits.

Worth the money 💸Smells amazing
Useful review?

Supergoop!

Bre H
12 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

Have tried multiple products from this brand and love them all! Honestly you can’t go wrong. This is my go-to for sun protection and now the only brand that I use.

High qualityWorth the money 💸
Useful review?