Reviews

    Havaianas

    Level 2
    cat nLevel 2 15 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I'm familiar with their flip flops and I don't think they're anything special & not worth $30+. I thought they were uncomfortable, it hurt the space between my big toe & index toe.

    suncorefoods

    Level 2
    cat nLevel 2 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    The powders are expensive but if you want natural food coloring this is an option. They also have baking mixes, dried fruits, hemp & chia seeds. I have tried: dragon fruit chips: has a sweetness to it, chips were clumped together but I used it in a smoothie so not a problem. purple potato powder: nice purple color! didn't have a sweet potato taste, so it wont effect taste of foods. butterfly pea: there might be a slight pea flavor in this, the color is okay turns a slight pink with acids.

    Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams

    Level 2
    cat nLevel 2 15 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I have tried a couple of their flavors. They are expensive so it's a treat to get this. Salty Caramel - has that burnt caramel taste, not just sweetness. Supermoon - Discontinued. Violet & marshmallow. Creampuff - The texture is not good, like ...soggy cornflakes? BUT the flavor! The vanilla flavor is so amazing.

    Feedback

    Bring back supermoon!

    Verb Products

    Level 2
    cat nLevel 2 15 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Their Ghost oil is amazzzzing, but the scent is way too strong.

    Feedback

    no scent would be better.

    Hero Cosmetics

    Level 2
    cat nLevel 2 15 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Love their acne patches, you stick those suckers on and those blemish, zits melt away. They stop you from picking at your face. They're super sticky, they stay on in the shower (as long as you clean & dry your face before placing them on).

    KraveBeauty

    Level 2
    cat nLevel 2 15 Reviews

    2 years ago

    The matcha hemp cleanser is nice. At first I didn't care for it but kept using it and realized it's not drying. It has no fragrance which I love because of having allergies.

    Honey Mama's

    Level 2
    cat nLevel 2 15 Reviews

    2 years ago

    The texture reminds me of brownies & the chocolate flavor is super rich. I like that it's not super sweet.

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 2
    cat nLevel 2 15 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I tried their ... lemon lime flavor: it was just okay. But I thought it did help me feel better after drinking it. white peach (sugar free) : it's a really mild white peach flavor but I would pick it over lemon lime.

    Oatly

    Level 2
    cat nLevel 2 15 Reviews

    2 years ago

    When I first heard about oat milk I was skeptical. But it turns out oat milk is a really good cow milk substitute.

    Haven's Kitchen

    Level 2
    cat nLevel 2 15 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I enjoyed the two sauces I have tried from Haven's Kitchen. Tangy BBQ wasn't super sweet & Romesco was a new flavor for me that I really liked. *I was able to try one of their sauces for free through a sampling program.

    Feedback

    These are on the expensive side but they are fresh sauces.