Reviews

    Athletic Greens

    Level 6
    Rachel BLevel 6 67 Reviews

    11 days ago

    I started using Athletic Greens as part of the green juice trend last year. It tastes really good, especially compared to other powders, but I didn't really see any benefits of adding the green juice to my diet.

    AG1

    Necessaire

    Level 6
    Rachel BLevel 6 67 Reviews

    11 days ago

    Fastest I've ever gone through a body wash! :( smelled great but way too small

    Sezane

    Level 6
    Rachel BLevel 6 67 Reviews

    11 days ago

    I couldn't for the life of me find a white button down that fit just right. Everything looked like I was wearing my dad's clothes. Eventually I came across Sezane's and it's the MOST perfect. Definitely more than I would have liked to spend on it, but I told myself it was an investment in a staple. That said, I'm a huge fan of the quality, style, and design of Sezane clothes, just wish it was a bit cheaper but it is fair priced for the quality!

    Byredo

    Level 6
    Rachel BLevel 6 67 Reviews

    11 days ago

    Obsessed with the candle smell but it's so pricey and I don't want to waste it. Wish the perfume came in smaller options so I could justify spending $$$ on it. Love the scents though!

    Candle

    COSRX

    Level 6
    Rachel BLevel 6 67 Reviews

    11 days ago

    My skin is GOING THROUGH IT right now. I went through and got rid of every skincare product that has pore clogging ingredients and replaced them, with so many from COSRX. Their products are very sensitive-skin, acne prone friendly and fairly priced. I've seen such great results, from the snail mucin to the sunscreen, I am genuinely a big fan of this brand and their products.

    Advanced Snail 96 Mucin Power EssenceAcne Pimple Master Patch

    Lululemon

    Level 6
    Rachel BLevel 6 67 Reviews

    a month ago

    I shop at Lulu sparingly because of the high price point, but the items that I've had for YEARS still hold up in terms of quality and that's made me more willing to buy more items. Of course a big fan of the align leggings, and the running shorts. Every jacket I've ever purchased from them has exceeded my expectations. There's a reason they continue to lead when it comes to athleisure!

    Leggings Workout shorts

    Magic Spoon

    Level 6
    Rachel BLevel 6 67 Reviews

    a month ago

    I tried the cereal bars which are essentially healthy rice krispy treats with protein and they are delicious! Such a good healthy snack. Minus 1 point for me due to the high price point, wish they were more affordable.

    Canopy

    Level 6
    Rachel BLevel 6 67 Reviews

    a month ago

    I love my canopy humidifier. The heat in NYC buildings is so strong it's hard to tell if this makes a MAJOR difference but I do feel less dry overall when I have this on. Wish I bought the larger humidifier because it's annoying to refill it all the time, but I'd probably be annoyed refilling any humidifier if I'm being totally honest.

    Bedside Humidifier

    Tower 28 Beauty

    Level 6
    Rachel BLevel 6 67 Reviews

    a month ago

    I'm SUCH a fan of Tower 28. I had started using the SOS spray when traveling and didn't think much of it, it made my skin feel smooth and hydrated. I recently had an acne flare up and the spray has been a GAME CHANGER. It really helped to clear up a lot of my acne and calmed down my skin. From there, I tried the SOS moisturizer and it has been incredible at keeping my skin hydrated during these cold months, without being greasy or sticky. I have really sensitive skin, and the ingredients work really well with my skin type. I also have the blush and the lip gloss, which are both incredible. Great selection of colors and it's long lasting. perfect for a no makeup-makeup look.

    SOSBeachPlease Lip + Cheek BlushShineOn Lip Gloss

    Dr.Jart+

    Level 6
    Rachel BLevel 6 67 Reviews

    a month ago

    My face gets red so easily and I thought the tiger grass cream would solve all of my issues, but it dried my skin out and got really flakey? Might just be a me issue. I do love their sheet masks though, very affordable and have had great results.

    Tiger Grass Color Correcting Treatmentfacemask